Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by AYESHA

Efficient

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great vibrant central location Clean and functional space given the price Friendly and helpful staff Comfy bed Great shower! (Better ventilation though would be good to extract the faint bathroom smell as it's a tight and semi enclosed space)
4 out of 5
by Raphael

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is courteous, rooms are unassuming but very clean and well taken care of
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Generally my expectation was higher than what it is in reality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hostal Personnel is excellent

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: First personnel was excellent. As soon as we arrived there, they help us with the luggage and immediately show us a map letting us know where the most important places were located with respect to the Hostal location. Hostal was clean and comfortable.
Cons: In general we liked, there are no negative things we can said about it. The fact is that we recommend this place.
Location: Is near La Gran Via, shopping malls, theaters, Plaza España and the main Madrid attractions are at a walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Good value

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for two days - staff is helpful, hostel is secure. The internet was not very good, but they have two computers upstairs that are connected.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UAE

nice hotel , near city canter

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: staff , decoration
Cons: English Chanel's on TV
Location: great
Great location .................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by Sin Han

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location! A very short walk from the nearest metro station, close enough to all the main sights yet not on the Main Street so it's quite at night and you can actually get some sleep! It's situated in a little square with a small bar in the middle. The room was small yet had everything we needed. It was spotlessly clean! Baba on reception was so welcoming and knowledgable about the area! Thanks guys for a enjoyable stay. I will stay here again!