Ratings based on 4,267 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
It was a great experience, price is okay and location is excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia, SA

Exceptional location

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Everything was good although the room was not as expected. The bed was located against the wall and had no night tables. However, it was located at the back of the facility and was very quiet. Breakfast, included in our package, was great. The hotel is located within walking distance to the main spots in Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, Va

Great location!

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The hotel is right by the Seville metro stop. It is convenient to great shopping, restaurants and museums The staff was very friendly when I dropped off my luggage for storage before check in. The room is quiet, clean and comfortable. I would stay there again. Perfect for a solo traveler too. I felt safe there and didn't hear any traffic or noise from the outside while sleeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Carlos López, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us. We are glad that you not only enjoy but also the small details. The whole team of Hotel Regina we work to offer you an excellent service. A cordial greeting, Carlos López. Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Nice hotel in the middle of everything!

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Had a great time at this hotel. I would definitely recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Carlos López, Hotel Management
Dear Reggie, Thank you very much for your review. We hope you will come back very soon. Regards,Carlos López. Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to Puerta del Sol

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Very comfortable and clean hotel with easy access to Royal Palace, Prado Museum, Atocha station and many tapas restaurants. Seville metro station at the door. Pleasant and professional staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Carlos López, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us. Means a lot to us your kind words to our staff. We hope you will come back very soon. Regards, Carlos López.Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to puerta del sol

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Nice enviroment well located and really nice personality
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Carlos López, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your excellent rating on your stay. Once again thank you for choosing us. Kind Regards, Carlos López. Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel close to PuertaDel Sol and Plaza Mayor.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Staff is very professional and accommodating. Location.
Location: This hotel is located close to Puerta Del Sol and Plaza Mayor
We stayed at Hotel Regina for two nights in Oct 2017. The staff was very accommodating. The first room didn't meet our expectations and we were immediately transferred to another room that appeared to have been an upgrade.. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet (11.00 Euros). The buffet has a variety of options to choose from. We were also provided with assistance booking a shuttle to the airport (30 Euros). If we return to Madrid, we would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent experience and highly recommend the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Lanarkshire

Midweek visit.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
A centrally located hotel Hotel with doorstep access to the Metro system. Hotel was very clean and well maintained. Staff (both reception and bar) were very helpful and friendly. Looking forward to revisiting the hotel again next October. 😀
5 out of 5
by Donna Banks

Perfect base for exploring Madrid

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fantastic. Very friendly & helpful staff, nice modern vibe and great location.