Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mohamed

Wish to be there soon :)

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
For the single room, One of my best stays i had, very perfect location in the heart of the city center, tiny room but great with daily free beer and water Nice clean room and very modern well furnished Staff very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: The location of this hotel is perfect. So much to do around the area. Close to the royal palace, shopping, a variety of food. Close to the metro.
The room and bathroom in the hotel is extremely small. Shocking at first but we got used to it. Bed and pillow was uncomfortable. Room was cleaned everyday though. 24 HR reception and they were always willing to help. Ok for a short visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room decor was bright, fresh and modern.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel within walking distance of all tourist attractions. Very helpful staff too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice place, great location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great place to stay if in town for short period. It's in a perfect location, the staff were super helpful (helping with bus schedule, directions, recommendations, etc) the rooms were clean and well kept. Only complaint was the size, the bathrooms are tiny and the rooms, as well as the elevator. It was almost comical trying to fit our luggage and us into that elevator.. but what can you do? Would recommend this for anyone going to Madrid for a few days!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Great location, staff is very friendly and helpful. Its my second time in this hotel and would comw back without a doubt
5 out of 5
by Logan Braadt from US

great for short stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice cozy place in the sol neighborhood in Madrid. room was small, but that is par for the course in this part of town. reception was very personable and helpful and the location was prime. perfect if you're packing light and only staying for a short time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel very close to Opera subway & Gran Via

Posted Apr 2, 2016
The rooms were clean but I really did not like being in a sub level room. We had to close the washroom door as it was moist and humid and had flies. The staff were super friendly and helpful and the actual room was clean and comfortable. Very good location as well. Good place to stay for a couple of days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Central location, 3 - 5 min walking distance to city sites, restaurants and Opera metro. Great staff. Smaller rooms but clever hip interior design.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Great location, good rooms, a bit small for a North American family, BUT location is SUPERB!!! Everything is within a walking distance in the Madrid city center. Great staff, free water and soft drinks in the fridge.
5 out of 5
by Jason from Hoboken, NJ

Great Place to stay in Madrid!!!

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
We loved staying at JC Rooms. They have several locations in the city but this one had a greeaaat locaiton. We were close to all the major sights and we walked around the entire city. The front desk staff was really nice and they helped us with anything we needed including a transfer to the airport. Also they provide a free walking tour to all their guests which was so nice and deftinely a nice extra. The rooms are very modern and cool -small by US standards but typical for a European hotel. Totally would recommend this place. Also Javier in the front was so nice!!!