Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, next to Gran Via

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Good place to stay, nearest to metro stations and Gran Via, about staff have a good service for customers.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and clean hostel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great trip
5 out of 5
by Francesca from Norwich, England

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay in this centrally located hostel. The staff were friendly and helpful and a good breakfast was provided. The rooms were very clean and well presented with lockers provided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

Great location

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Was easy to access from anywhere. I and my sisters were so happy to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Det var nära till allt då hotellet låg bra till. Hotellets personal får 10/10 i betyg men själva hotell fanns mycket att önska. Vi fick aldrig någon städning på rummen utan fick själv göra det. Frukosten var det sämsta jag någonsin har ätit.
3 out of 5
by Javier

Hotel barato y bien ubicado

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Buena estadia. Es un lugar barato y bien ubicado.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Ruhig, nette Leute, zentral, guter Service

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Alles top. Eingang neben König der Löwen war schwer zu finden.eingangstür schwer zu öffnen. Keine haken und Halterung für Handtuch und schampoo in den kleinen Badezimmer . Wenige Zimmer , sehr ruhig trotz zentraler Lage
5 out of 5
by Danny

Great place for an excellent price

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The place is very well located, near the main tourist sites. It is very clean and comfortable. The rooms are clean and with locks (they even give you a key). The bathrooms were clean all day. The kitchen was well equipped, with fridges and a dish washer. They offer breakfast in a great schedule and a good variety of products. The receptionists are very nice and they are always available to help. I would definitely go back to this place!
5 out of 5
by CRISTOBAL

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Ya me he quedado varias veces en este hostal y la verdad es que sigo repitiendo porque está muy cerca y accesible del centro y del metro, las camas son bastante cómodas y el personal del hostal es muy agradable.