Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Excellent location, very close to Gran Via Avenue where you can get a lot of entertainment. And also close to Plaza Espana & Santo Domingo Metro station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Eduardo Gómez, Hotel Management
Dear Gabo, Thank you so much for your review. I am glad to read that you had a nice stay with us because this is the reason why we all work hard every day. Looking forward to seeing you again. Best regards Eduardo Gómez Jefe de recepción
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami,Fl

Good location

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Location in very good close to the action puerta del sol parking is expensive if you have a car $27 euro a day
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Eduardo Gómez, Hotel Management
Dear Luis, First of all I want to thank you for the time taken on submitting your review. I am glad to know that your overall stay was positive. There is a car park which we work with that costs 24€ a day. There is a 10% off for guests. Normally, all city center car parks cost close to 31€. I hope we had another opportunity to see you again. Best regards Eduardo Gómez Jefe de recepción
4 out of 5
by Elena

Great location, good service, but AC was a problem

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
The location is excellent, safe near everything, three metro lines within walking distance. The service was good too. However, the AC did not work in our room and at times it got pretty bad. We communicated this problem to the office, but unfortunately nothing was don. So low on comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Ursula Gonzalez, Hotel Management
Dear Elena, Let me thank you first of all for the time taken on submitting your review. I am glad to know that you had a nice stay with us. We always work hard in order to achieve the best customer service possible and it seems we could. I apologize if we weren´t able to solve the issue with the AC, because we should. Looking forward to seeing you again. Best regards Eduardo Gómez Jefe de recepción
5 out of 5
by Sergey

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Ursula Gonzalez, Hotel Management
Dear Sergey, Thank you so much for your great review! I am glad to know that you had a great stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again. Best regards Eduardo Gómez Jefe de recepción
5 out of 5
by elizabeth

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location & hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Ursula Gonzalez, Hotel Management
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you so much for your great review! I am glad to read that you had a nice stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again. Best regards Eduardo Gómez Jefe de recepción
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel in central Madrid

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Great location in central Madrid. Our room was comfortable and clean. Staff were friendly. Breakfast not very good (1st morning there was no butter!) although an excellent fruit selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Eduardo Gómez, Hotel Management
Dear Brenda, Thank you so much for your review. I am glad to know that your stay was positive. Looking forward to seeing you again. Best regards Eduardo Gómez Jefe de recepción
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Ursula Gonzalez, Hotel Management
Estimado huésped, Primero de todo le agradecemos el tiempo que se ha tomado en enviar sus comentarios. Me agrada poder ver que su estancia ha sido positiva. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de poder atenderles de nuevo. Mis más sinceros saludos Eduardo Gómez Jefe de recepción
5 out of 5
by Victor

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is centrally located in Madrid. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Highly recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Ursula Gonzalez, Hotel Management
Dear Victor, Thank you so much for your great review! I am glado to know that you had a nice stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again. Best regards Eduardo Gómez Jefe de recepción
2 out of 5
by Gholamreza

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Ursula Gonzalez, Hotel Management
Dear Gholamreza, I want to thank you for the time taken on submitting your review. I´d like you to have had a better stay with us because this is the reason why we all work hard everyday. I wish we had another opportunity to see you all in future and make you feel much better that this stay. Best regards Eduardo Gómez Jefe de recepción
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Stay here!

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is a fantastic hotel! The staff are very friendly and helpful, it's clean and comfortable and it has a great location (very walkable and close to the metro). We enjoyed our stay and would definitely return. The breakfast is pretty good too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Ursula Gonzalez, Hotel Management
Dear Jessica, Thank you so much for your great review! I am glad that you had a nice say with us. Looking forward to seeing you again. Best regards Eduardo Gómez Jefe de recepción