Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Location, location, location! Close to almost everywhere I want to go/see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very nice hotel, well located

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I've been staying in this hotel for the past 10 years ( every summer) but the only thing I don't like it's breakfast, every year is the same fake orange juice. PLEASE CHANGE IT!!!
3 out of 5
by ANGEL

Give me an answer, please....

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
It is incredible that I reserved & pay for an AIR CONDITIONED ROOM and they do not provided it, we had to open the window to get some fresh air and get all noise from the city and the bar next to the hotel. When I contacted the lobby the person in charge said that they will not provided till (end of May, or June). My question to You is this: Do I have to pay for a service I didn't received??
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

The wifi is not free, now days is inconvenient

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Wifi is not free, safety box requires to deposit 10euro.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Central, comfortable, great value!

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
The accomodation was very comfortable, perfect for a family of 4. The hotel was extremely central and I would recommend it to anyone travelling to Madrid. Happy hour in the bar was fantastic where 2 glasses of wine and 2 beers cost only EUR3.50!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location but......

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Location was fantastic but noisy- especially every morning around 3-4 am when the drinkers start going home. Room floor didn't appear to be cleaned and the shampoo and shower gel was never replenished. However, staff were polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel,perfect location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Perfect location,beds comfy and rooms a decent size and heating worked perfectly!slight smell to the room and our room was opposite cleaners cupboard so was woken up around 8am every morning.reception staff were helpful,would defiantly return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate and rather mediocre hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room I was assigned had chipped wallpaper in need of repair. The staff was responsive but could have been a bit more enthusiastic and welcoming. Absolutely no atmosphere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: -
Cons: Staff
Location: Good location but so expensive
Simple room, don't wait for something special The towels was old
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful! The employees at the front desk were very rude and not at all helpful. We watched them argue with one guest and then laugh at her when she left TERRIBLE! The wifi was really bad! If I hadn't paid for this hotel in advance we would have left.