Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, no issues.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Very pleasant staff and clean room. Enjoyed the slighty larger twin beds. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Brilliant hotel, great location

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The hotel is lovely, very clean and close to most of the popular tourist places. Staff were very friendly happy to help you find places and give you maps. Hotel is very posh, good breakfast and it wasn't noisy. Definitely recommend it 👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

Wonderful place to stay in Madrid

Posted Sep 17, 2017
This hotel is wonderfully located. Every member of staff was kind and helpful. We were warmly greeted. Room was very nice, clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by Salem

Good location

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
The furniture is old and the air conditioning is very hot and the cleaning is bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Very nice hotel in Madrid Centrum

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Location, Cleaness, size of the room.
Location: Nice location in Madrid Centrum. The City Tour bus is very close, lots of restaurants close.
Very nice hotel in Madrid center, they save our bags one day before the reservation, they were very nice. Very nice rooms and staff kindness.
2 out of 5
by Salem

not bad

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
We booked three rooms and the air conditioning was very hot in them and the lighting was bad at the room The door of the rooms is very bad and easy to open from the outside and not soundproofing and the Internet slow furniture and old TV and small for the size of the room cleaning bad for me to give him the hotel three stars and not four
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield / UK

Very central. Quite street off the main avenue.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Lovely hotel in a great location. Close to all the main central areas. Taxi from Hotel to airport was $30 which seemed a little high. However have no benchmark so this could be normal. Clean, modern design.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY AT A VERY GOOD PRICE.

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
It is a wonderful place to stay, from the person at the reception to the chef and housekeeper, it is just amazing. Great price for great service and attention. Please keep it like that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staffs and good location.

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staffs. The room was nice and clean, not far walk from Gran Via, where the major happenings are. It's not on a super busy street, so I got some good sleep. The only thing was the wifi in the room: there was almost none, unless I went to public area. Most of the time I need to sit in the waiting area or go to a Starbucks nearby to get good wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Great hotel in central location. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet is one of the best I have had in a hotel.