Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

Posted Dec 14, 2017
We were very disappointed with the noise of the construction work near the hotel, which caused the early morning noise. You should have informed of the construction work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, no issues.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Very pleasant staff and clean room. Enjoyed the slighty larger twin beds. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Brilliant hotel, great location

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The hotel is lovely, very clean and close to most of the popular tourist places. Staff were very friendly happy to help you find places and give you maps. Hotel is very posh, good breakfast and it wasn't noisy. Definitely recommend it 👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

Wonderful place to stay in Madrid

Posted Sep 17, 2017
This hotel is wonderfully located. Every member of staff was kind and helpful. We were warmly greeted. Room was very nice, clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Raj

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
At convenient location and nice comfortable rooms
2 out of 5
by Salem

Good location

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
The furniture is old and the air conditioning is very hot and the cleaning is bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Very nice hotel in Madrid Centrum

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Location, Cleaness, size of the room.
Location: Nice location in Madrid Centrum. The City Tour bus is very close, lots of restaurants close.
Very nice hotel in Madrid center, they save our bags one day before the reservation, they were very nice. Very nice rooms and staff kindness.
2 out of 5
by Salem

not bad

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
We booked three rooms and the air conditioning was very hot in them and the lighting was bad at the room The door of the rooms is very bad and easy to open from the outside and not soundproofing and the Internet slow furniture and old TV and small for the size of the room cleaning bad for me to give him the hotel three stars and not four
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield / UK

Very central. Quite street off the main avenue.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Lovely hotel in a great location. Close to all the main central areas. Taxi from Hotel to airport was $30 which seemed a little high. However have no benchmark so this could be normal. Clean, modern design.