Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
It's a nice place with fair price to stay, but some rooms have difficulties to access wifi. Hope this issue would be sorted out soon.
4 out of 5
by Jaeyup from South Korea

Good hostal

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice price, close to centre. Truely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by fermin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your valuation.
5 out of 5
by Ratnendu from Kolkata

Awesome stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
individual room!!! loved it. clean and comfortable. quite well connected by buses. good neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by fermin, Hotel Management
Hi, thank you for your nice comments and valuation. See you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Cheap but rudimentary

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The sheets were very high quality. The pillows were very comfortable. Wardrobe and drawer space was good.
Location: A 15-20 minute walk from the railway station; slightly less to the town centre.
I arrived quite late, stayed 2 nights and left early. My room was on the ground floor and had no window. It was clean and comfortable but the toilet didn't flush, the shower curtain rail fell down, one electric socket didn't work, and I couldn't get the wifi to work. I fixed the shower rail myself and the toilet was fixed the next day.
4 out of 5
by Faith from NY

Good place

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and helpful, gave us a map, let us keep our luggage there after checking out to explore the city. It was only about ten minute walk to the cathedral. Only bad part was that the air conditioning did not work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ruth from Taiwan

Friendly Helpful

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
We stay there for just one night but they are friendly. Do offer us jug and guide of Granada, lightly room.
4 out of 5
by Janjan

Very nice place to stay!

Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels
It was a pleasure for us stay in AB Pension. The service was excellent, perfect for those who wants cheap hostel. Just the location was quite far from the main city, but reachable on foot nevertheless.