Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Algo justo. Necesita una renovación en las habitaciones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Hotel muy bonito y completo. Cumple perfectamente las 4 estrellas que tiene. Y el precio por Expedia muy bueno
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jesus from Elche

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
La ducha embozaba con el sumidero suelo y lo agua salía por todos sitios menos por donde debía un auténtico desastre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cosmina from FUENGIROLA

Good

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
I loved the room,the breakfast was delish -they have a large variety of food ( the weird thing was the orange juice,I think they should just think about change the machine or something similar ) I would be back for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Växjö

Nice and quiet.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Just passing by Seville. Had a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bo Ra

Just for staying one night

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was just ok. Staff service was not bad but not good as well. Location is quite far from center of Granada, so I need to take a taxi everytime I go to Alhambra.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Abgewohntes Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Schöne Architektur. Frühstück ok.
Cons: Siehe oben
Location: Hotel nahe der Autobahn. langer Weg zur Innenstadt.
Dieses Hotel hat keine 4 Sterne verdient. Trotz jungen Alters bereits sehr abgewohnt. Kostenpflichtige Stellplätze. Wenig frisches Obst am Frühstück (nur Wassermelone).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Inger from Holmestrand

Komfortabelt hotell

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig rom med gode senger. Litt langt fra sentrum, men buss i nærheten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rafael from Goldach/ Suiza

bisagra

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Lo que puedo agregar por su interes es, que den aceite a las bisagras de la puerta principal y del baño. La habitación nos gusto igual, la unica pega son las puertas.