Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff and ccomfortable room.
Location: Within walking distance thru park or only two bus stops away. Lovely city centre.
Only stayed one night but found the staff to be very helpful. We could store our luggage after checkout. Hotel was close to old town and easy to get to. Bus to Alhambra stopped right in front of hotel with one easy transfer to the palace.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mean disrespectful staff, bad hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Mean disrespectful lying staff!
Location: It's 30 mins walk from historical part of Granada.
I and my wife stayed a couple of nights in this hotel. The reception lady was mean and grumpy. Our room was on the 9th floor. The bathroom was not clean and the housekeeping was spotty. The had left a couple of dirty glasses in our room, no bath gel or soap either. The worst part was the air conditioning. This hotel does NOT have AC. I contacted the front desk about AC and the grumpy receptionist said she would check! 15 min later i had to go to the lobby and guess what, she had left without addressing the problem. Talked to another person in the reception about the AC and he tried to sway me by saying he had turned the temperature down remotely, and it takes a few minutes. Nothing happened even after 30 mins. When I insisted he finally admitted that the hotel had a central AC which was turned off! He said: "it's not summer"!!! So here is the 4 star hotel with no air condition! They decide what your room temp must be! Terrible stay! Stay away from this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Valencia Nord train station.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Convenient location, a comfortable and spacious room, good breakfast. The only inconvenience was a line-up at the reception when help was needed even though a person at the desk worked very hard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sin piscina en julio

Posted Jul 17, 2016
El hotel en general está bastante bien. Habitaciones amplias, limpias e insonoriizadas; la situación es buena aunque la falta de aparcamiento te obliga a dejarlo dentro del hotel que no es gratuito ni barato; el gimnasio mas que básico. Pero lo que es increíble es que en pleno mes de julio estén pintando la piscina, me parece ilógico.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

Cerca de centro historico

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Habitacion grande, funcional,poca luz,ducha aceptable,no funcionaba el baño turco y falta mantenimiento en pileta y jacuzzi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south korea

그라나다 역과 가까와서 새벽에 타지역으로 이동하기 편함~~

Posted Jun 8, 2016
직원분이 무지 친절하고 관광지 설명도 잘 해주심 저희는 대만족 ^^ 호텔 시설도 만족 ...조식은 먹지 않았서 평가는 좀
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SP - Brasil

Hotel confortável, boa localização e bom preço

Posted Jun 5, 2016
A chegada ao hotel foi tranquila. quem ja leu sobre multas e ruas proibidas em Granada não tem nada a temer. O hotel fica antes dos trechos onde turistas tomam muita multa então não irá correr o risco de errar. Staff muito educado na recepcao, ajudando na localização e sugestões. As acomodações são excelentes, muito confortável e limpas. Experiência ótima.
2 out of 5
by Lachlan from Melbourne, Australia

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but we were disappointed with the air conditioning that would blow warm air when on the cold setting. But the most annoying was the sheets they put around the mattress as they were too small and couldnt tuck underneath so you would wake up on the bare mattress, which i personally find gross.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Superb location with easy access to city centre.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and ease of access to City Centre. Very helpful staff.
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in room.
Location: Loads to see, 4 nights was nowhere near adequate, probably need a further 4 days. Superb cafe's in town and great food.
30 minutes walk take to city centre of take bus. Only regret is no tea / coffee making facilities in room, but this is same as Madrid, so possibly a Spanish idiosyncrasy. Will stay there again because it it so convenient and spotless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 埼玉


Posted May 9, 2016