Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Cons: Air conditioning in the room is not of acceptable standard or was not working, highlighted to management after first night but no improvement was made
Nice outdoor gardens and pool, bathrooms and airconditioning need upgrade
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Madrid

Bonita zona

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel bien situado con buen estado y la habitación amplia y limpia. los empleados lo justo de amables....
5 out of 5
by Jensen from Copenhagen

VERY COMFORTABLE - but quite small space

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
The room was extremely clean and well-kept - but the corridors and staircases of the rotel are rather tight - so walk with care. The hotel in general is EXCELLENT - with a CENTRAL and QUIET location at the same time...
3 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tranquila

Posted Oct 5, 2015
hotel rural tranquilo y con muchos detalles buen restaurante
5 out of 5
by Karsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great hotel right in the centre of Lanjeron.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: The location, the relaxed atmosphere and the restaurant.
Cons: The breakfast buffet.
Location: Easy to get to Granada, other villages in the area and the coast. Many days we just enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere of Lanjeron.
We enjoyed our first stay so much that we came back a week later for an additional 4 nights, a total of 9 nights. First time, we stayed in a double room with a great view over the mountains. Second stay we stayed in a family room, also with a great view. Both rooms were very clean and spacious enough. The pool area and the hotel grounds were always kept clean. The very green and lush surroundings made the whole experience very relaxing. The hotel restaurant served great food for a great price.
5 out of 5
by Irene from Aix en Provence (France)

A recommender

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Décor typique, chambre spacieuse, belle piscine et jardin... Un petit paradis !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marseille

très satisfait

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Hôtel bien agencé, agréable, calme et bien entretenu
Cons: Ne pas tolérer que les gens retiennent les transats en s'absentant alors que ceci sont en nombre très limité
Location: Quartier calme près de la rue principale et de ses nombreuses boutiques, bars, restaurants à prix raisonnables
Cet hôtel m'est apparu le mieux placé de Lanjaron du fait de son léger retrait du centre du village et de ses jardins bien arborés et entretenus. Les plats du menus sont bien élaborés, fins et divers, à recommander. Je regretterais le nombre limité de transats (uniquement 16) autour de la piscine et le fait que certains les "bloquent" en y laissant leurs serviettes alors qu'ils s'absentent jusqu'à une durée de 3 heures pour aller déjeûner ! Cette pratique ne devrait pas être admise !