Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by HEEEUN

가격대비 무난한 호스텔

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
스태프가 친절하진 않았어요 4인실 썼는데 거의 혼자써서 좋았습니다. 그런데 사용도 안한 침구가 더럽더라구요. 제 베드는 랜턴이나 콘센트플러그가 없었어요. 제 베드만! 욕실 딸려있었는데 많이 깨끗하지 않았고 샤워는 밖으로 물이 잘 튑니다. 번화가 인근이라 밤에 시끄러워요....
2 out of 5
by Pierre from Paris

Inconfortable mais très bon prix et super lieu

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Matelas horrible, on sent les ressorts, dormir sur une planche aurait été plus confortable !! Pas de ménage du tout dans la chambre pendant les 5 nuits où nous sommes restés. Les équipements promis par le site (sèche-cheveux) ne sont pas présents, et il faut demander les couvertures avant qu'ils n'en aient plus. Chambre bruyante sur ruelle animée. Très bon prix dans notre cas en réservant 2 mois à l'avance mais ça ne vaut pas plus... Très bon emplacement dans le quartier, personnel aimable.
2 out of 5
by Pierre from Paris

pas cher mais pas confortable

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Pas de ménage durant les 5 nuits de notre séjour Un matelas horrible
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from miami

Great Hostel for privacy and very clean!!

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Service was very nice, though they forgot to inform me about the towel rentals! It was very clean, and the kitchen was very big though only one stove top. i LOVED the privacy drapes, all hostels should have this!! The area was great too, perfect for walking around to restaurants, bars, and any other stores for neccesary items ( like towels ! ) . I really liked this place. At night no one is at the welcome desk, so make sure to expect this. The Superior room is the best, really large, I got lucky and had no one else to share the bathroom with ! The balcony was really nice too, overlooked the busy street below but it wasnt really loud at night. I would reccomend!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review after 3days stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Reception staffs are helpful and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hostel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The only reason that I booked this hostel was for the curtains on the bed, but there were no curtains in any of my room beds. There are no lockers on the room. But its a nice hostel. Good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Céntrico

Posted Mar 20, 2016
El baño roto, mucho ruido, y por la noche hacia frio porque apagan los aires y son generales. Aun asi es calidad precio bien.
3 out of 5
by Pablo from Concepcion

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
El hostel estaba bien, aunque después de pagarlo te avisan que si llegas después de las 22:00 hrs te cobran €5, las habitaciones eran muy pequeñas, con suerte cabían las camas, lo demás todo bien, muy buena ubicación y limpieza
3 out of 5
by laure from Nevers

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
La Chambre ne correspondait pas à la réservation. hotel bien placé pour visiter. Accueil chaleureux.
4 out of 5
by Analia Vanesa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels