Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roquetas de Mar

satisfait

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
nOUS AVONS EU UN PETIT D2SAGR2MENT DÜ 0 LA PR2SENCE d'un chien dans la chambre voisine et le problème a été vite résolu par le changement rapide de chambre
3 out of 5
by Muriel from France

Hotel de passage

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nuit à Lanjaron avant d'aller découvrir les Alpujarras. L'hôtel est très bien situé au centre du village, et la grande piscine est très agréable. Parking gratuit proposé à l'hôtel ou sur le parking municipal à 3 mn à pieds. Pt-déj copieux, accueil très sympatique, le réceptioniste nous a donné de bons conseils de visite des villages des Alpujarras. Établissement vieillot, pas très bien insonorisé, dans un village lui aussi vieillissant. Mais vu le prix de la chambre (45 € / deux, pt-dej inclus) on ne va pas chipoter !
4 out of 5
by Salvador

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juan Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Sebastian (Guipuzcoa)

general

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Su ubicación y las vistas
Cons: Se podria mejorar modernizándolo en las instalaciones que son un poco obsoletas
Location: La ubicación muy buena, las actividades del hotel las desconozco pero está situado muy bien estratégicamente para la alpujarra.
El trato del personal excelente, la chica que nos atendió en recepción muy amabley dándonos todo tipo de facilidades. La habitación muy sencilla pero correcta
5 out of 5
by Marcio from Brazil

Beautiful view

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, delicious free breakfast (with churros). Big pool, and a amazing view for the little castle at the top of hill. Very good for elder people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tricia from Bishop, CA

Perfect for three days during the Festival

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
With the included cooked breakfast, free parking, and pool, this was one of the best values we had on our trip to Spain. We came during the Fiesta del Agua y Jamon and had a quadruple room with a balcony near the front. While it's not the quietest of times, we really appreciated being able to take small breaks to watch the world of the Fiesta from our balcony. The pool was our nine year old's favorite and the free parking (practice your turning skills in tight corners now) was a bonus. The cooked to order breakfast was filling and included many nice Spanish choices (great thing if you aren't a vegetarian). The housekeeping was impeccable and the front desk courteous and helpful with information. As with many places in Andalucia, it helps to know a few words in Spanish, but charades suffices, too!
1 out of 5
by Hélo from paris

horrible

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
Je déconseille fortement à quiconque veut passer de bonnes vacances de séjourner dans cet hôtel. Horrible sur tous les points : mauvaise nourriture, agent d'accueil vraiment pas conciliant, locaux vétustes (prises électriques défectueuses qui envoient des coups de jus!) et vraiment pas isolés (on entendait les voisins tousser et aller aux toilettes...). À notre arrivée nous avons trouvé la brosse des toilettes, sale, dans la poubelle, ce qui après verification était sa place "normale". Quant au village en lui-même ... C'est ce qui nous a achevé, dans le genre piège à touristes c'est parfait mais si vous voulez bien manger et être bien reçu, cherchez un autre village! Nous sommes resté une nuit et sommes parti chercher un autre hôtel dés le lendemain matin.
3 out of 5
by Mads Thomsen from Denmark

Good service

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
The staff showed genuine interest in showing me nice places to visit in Lanjaron. Very nice and helpful. The hotel was quiet in March, with many old people for some reason. Garden is not cleaned up. I hope it will be at summer time. Good breakfast included in price and served fast. Only one hours drive from Lanjaron to skiing. The hotel was cheap and gave good value for the money.