Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unserviced center piece

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Leider konnten wir nicht das Penthouse erhalten das wir gebucht hatten, das im net angebotene hatte eine vierfach groessere terrasse. Nun gut, Herr Javier konnte keines unserer gemeldeten Beanstandungen loesen: Kein Wlan, Wechsel des Apartments nicht moeglich, obschon das andere die gesamte Zeit frei war, keine einzige Reinigung innerhalb des gesamten Aufenthaltes (Woche). Pretty much everything besides the great location sucks, since that Guy does not care about any requests whatsoever. He would never call back either, but is available at least. Wrong information about getting to albaycin with car. Garage is only for absolute pros, since you have to move tables and chairs and depend on customers who are very friendly to enter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

confortable et fonctionnel, mais éloigné du centre

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour en famille, appart'hôtel très agréable, mais très excentré et pas simple à trouver (hors du plan du la ville donné par l'office du tourisme).
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Sverige

Trevligt område men kom med taxi

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Litet trevligt hotell läget väldigt trevligt i gamla stan Kommer ni med bil ha en liten. Svårt att ta sig fram i området. Trångt mellan husen och spanjorer som parkerar överallt. parkeringen i källaren var ej heller den smidigaste. efter att snurrat runt i Granadas centrum med en fel visande GPS . Så kom föreståndaren och guidade oss till hotellet. En eloge till honom. Mycket trevligt omgivning.
3 out of 5
by Enrique from Panama

Buen sitio, pero hay que cuidar algunos detalles

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
El bano tiene problemas con olores de aguas negras y los colchones de las camas muy duras!! Esta muy bien localizado.
5 out of 5
by Oscar from Stockholm


Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Stora lägenheter som ligger i den mysigaste delen av Granada. Managern var mycket hjälpsam som t.o.m hjälpte till att få in bilen i garaget (inte så lätt som det låter när gatorna är så smala). På den negativa sidan kan nämnas hög ljudnivå utifrån (det ligger en bar på andra sidan gatan vilket bokstavligen betyder 2 meter) samt den rätt så spartanska inredningen i köket. Så planera inte för några tre-rätters där.
4 out of 5
by Alfredo Matheus from Florida, USA

Nice hotel !!!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
For the price, it is a wonderful apartment, the location is excellent, in the middle of the historic center of Abulaci. Close to Restaurants, shops and walking distance to the Alhambra Castle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield UK

Comfortable apartment in the heart of the Albaicin

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable, with a convenient location. Welcoming staff
Location: Facing Plaza Larga with bars and restaurants, 25 mins walk to Alhambra, 2 minutes to us stops and taxi rank or easy walk to city centre
Comfortable and clean apartment for a short stay. Location was excellent, right in the heart of the Albaicin, with plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. Easy walking distance to the Alhambra and the city center, and a convenient bus service just around the corner when the legs gave out.
5 out of 5
by gaetano failla from catania

Posizione centrale, zona turistica

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Accoglienza buona, wi-fi così così, appartamento confortevole ma rumoroso, balcone proprio sulla strada
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Mysigt läge i gamla stan. Ägaren var väldigt hjälpsam och det finns parkering under huset. Sängarna var däremot väldigt hårda.
5 out of 5
by Nayaks from Brampton, canada

Place to stay in old granada

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel owner is a very helpful person and goes out of his way to make your stay comfortable. Great location in the heart of old granada. driving to the place is thru narrow old cobble streets with steep incline but the hotel has its own underground covered parking. rooms are excellent and worth every penny charged. The owners recommended us some good places to eat, arranged tickets for a wonderful flamenco dance visit and also arranged a US adapter to charge our ipods/laptops. wifi is a little weak.