Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice clean hotel, ideal for the family

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel with a kitchen, aircon, fridge which is ideal for my family. They also provided a baby cot that was perfect size for my 2 year old!!
Cons: Bed was slightly firm, however it down to individual preferences Aircon in the bedroom, but their was aircon in the living/dinning room
Location: 5 -7 min walk to the Cathedral, restraunts, tourist train (cost 8 Euros pp). 10 min to retail highstreet shops i.e. mango, dunkin donuts, burgerkin
Had an enjoyable stay, friendly manager. Location was perfect close to tourist attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great location

Posted Jun 28, 2016
All is great unless you arrive after 9pm Reception desc is closed and phone number whom to contact is not given by Expidia and info on the entrance door is insuficent and confusing. Ic can be esely resolved and would save a big stress to late arriving guests. The rest was great.
4 out of 5
by Pascal from france

bien et confortable

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
bonne
3 out of 5
by Tomohiro from Japan

Not so bad

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
This room was so called apartment and consisted of kitchen, living, and bed room. It's difficult to say perfect but, this wasn't bad. If you stay at this apartment first time, it's kind of difficult to find. It's not on the google map. Before you visit, you must find the location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Appartement vlak bij het kathedraal van Granada

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Waanzinnig fijn appartement vlak bij het kathedraal van Granada. Waanzinnig jammer alleen dat de informatie over het inchecken bij hotel Plaza Nueva niet klopte, dat moest gewoon bij het complex zelf. De mensen daar gaven aan dat ze dit al hebben proberen te regelen met Expedia, maar dat dit blijkbaar dus nog niet gelukt is...
4 out of 5
by Nadin from Hamburg

Super Lage, mittendrin!

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren 3 Nächte dort und es war alles gut! Kein Luxus, aber eine nette Dame an der Rezeption, ein großes Appartment sowie im Lokal Mercado nebenan ein sehr netter Wirt, der Tapas und typisch spanisches Frühstück serviert. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
4 out of 5
by HERNAN from Buenas aires

Excelente, cerca de todo y muy amables los

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente, lo recomiendo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Excelente ubicacion y una atencion excelente

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: No
Jose Manuel nos atendio muy bien, los departamentos son amplios, comodos y con una ubicacion excelente
4 out of 5
by Antonio Jesús from Córdoba

Puente de la Inmaculada en una ciudad preciosa.

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Un apartamento muy bien situado en el centro de Granada,muy próximo a la Catedral. Todo muy nuevo y limpio. Recomendable