Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sevilla

Apartamento muy céntrico

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Estuvimos en un apartamento con cocina , cama de matrimonio y bañera. Todo muy bien. La cocina tiene lo justo para 4 personas. Lo peor el subir y bajar las escaleras , con las maletas y el carro del bebé. Por cierto, la barandilla de la escalera muy baja. En la habitación no hacía nada de frío y eso que fuera estuvo nevando. En general bastante buen apartamento
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Direkte udsigt til Alhambra

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Havde en fantastisk udsigt til Alhambra, smukt om dage og om natten med lys på.
1 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very tiny/pokey apartment. Extremely small bathroom. Show not working properly. Noi hot water at all on the final check out day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central, slightly tacky, self-catered apartments

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
E-mails with lots of useful information ahead of our stay got our hopes up. Apartment was fine, had everything we needed. The interior is somewhat old, but in relatively good shape (use clearly visible though). We booked a superior apartment with balcony - those, however, were French balconies at the most, not even fitting a chair or even a person standing. The apartment was on the 1st floor facing a small alleyway, and very dark. Kitchen was well equipped, but comes without any food or condiments. Hence if you are planning to cook or only prepare a snack, even salt, pepper, sugar, etc would need to be bought. While most places these days provide at least tea and coffee, apts Muralla Ziri does not. All the restaurants of Plaza Nueva are just a stone-throw away though. Apartment provides access to a terrace with superb view of the Alhambra - however, only from one of the houses. Recommend to enquire whether you can be accommodated in the house with direct terrace access (we were not, which made using the terrace a bit impractical).
5 out of 5
by Laurent from toulouse

Bonne adresse

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Venu pour visite l'hotel est tres agréable, nous le conseillerons
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Massapequa Park, New York, USA

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, but nearly impossible to find using provided directions. Parking is a bit of a walk, but you're not there to drive. Great view of Alhambra Castle from your private balcony. VERY convenient, 3 blocks from Plaza Nueva.Helpful staff, plenty of room, multiple air conditioners.Nice kitchenette. If reserving for a family, though, be aware: The website does not charge extra for children, only adults. There is, however, an additional charge for more than two persons, regardless of age.
5 out of 5
by Sadie from Markinch

Home from homef

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay, the apartment was so well equipped- we felt right at home. Really flexible on check in times too which was great. We'll definitely be back.