Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very tiny/pokey apartment. Extremely small bathroom. Show not working properly. Noi hot water at all on the final check out day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Central, slightly tacky, self-catered apartments

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
E-mails with lots of useful information ahead of our stay got our hopes up. Apartment was fine, had everything we needed. The interior is somewhat old, but in relatively good shape (use clearly visible though). We booked a superior apartment with balcony - those, however, were French balconies at the most, not even fitting a chair or even a person standing. The apartment was on the 1st floor facing a small alleyway, and very dark. Kitchen was well equipped, but comes without any food or condiments. Hence if you are planning to cook or only prepare a snack, even salt, pepper, sugar, etc would need to be bought. While most places these days provide at least tea and coffee, apts Muralla Ziri does not. All the restaurants of Plaza Nueva are just a stone-throw away though. Apartment provides access to a terrace with superb view of the Alhambra - however, only from one of the houses. Recommend to enquire whether you can be accommodated in the house with direct terrace access (we were not, which made using the terrace a bit impractical).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurent from toulouse

Bonne adresse

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Venu pour visite l'hotel est tres agréable, nous le conseillerons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Massapequa Park, New York, USA

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, but nearly impossible to find using provided directions. Parking is a bit of a walk, but you're not there to drive. Great view of Alhambra Castle from your private balcony. VERY convenient, 3 blocks from Plaza Nueva.Helpful staff, plenty of room, multiple air conditioners.Nice kitchenette. If reserving for a family, though, be aware: The website does not charge extra for children, only adults. There is, however, an additional charge for more than two persons, regardless of age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sadie from Markinch

Home from homef

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay, the apartment was so well equipped- we felt right at home. Really flexible on check in times too which was great. We'll definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location and views from roof terrace.

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in the penthouse. the views from the roof terrace were excellent. The location is great for walking to the main sites though its some way from a car park if you've lots of luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine from toulouse

séjour grenade

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
sejour trés agréable dans un quartier trés animé mais app trés calme. Nous avons apprécié la proximité du centre tt peut etre fait à pieds.La personne qui nous a accueilli est trés sympathique et fait tt son possible pour faciliter le séjour (reservation flamenco plan de la ville envoi du collier que ma fille avait oublié etc)).L app se situe ds une petite maison traditionnelle trés joliment décorée.Seul bémol la salle de bain wc est vraiment petite.je conseille ce logement.