Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire

Lovely clean and friendly hotel near to the beach

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Spotlessly clean, very friendly staff. The hotel restaurant is very good
Location: The beach is directly opposite although other beaches were within walking distance. the town is a short walk away.
The reason we chose this hotel was mainly because it had been recommended and it lived up to expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Very friendly staff and enjoyed our stay. Room was very comfortable. Bathroom could be upgraded but still suitable for needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel sencillo pero confortable en primera línea de playa.
1 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Det første vi måtte gjøre var å spørre om ny børste på WC,shampo og ny kontakt til TV'en.Samt få de til å skifte defekt dusjholder!For dårlig!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by NEGRI from Sete

Hotel basique.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
hotel basique. Convient pour un séjour de 1 nuit. Nous avions pris 1 chambre avec balcon donc vue sur la mer. L'hôtel est situé en bout de promenade à 2 km du centre ville.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Schöne Aussicht auf die Bucht.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zum Strand und in die Stadt.
Cons: Uns fällt nichts ein.
Location: Am Ende einer Bucht, aber nahe zu Einkaufsmöglichkeiten etc.
Wir waren nur eine Nacht im Hotel. Vom Balkon hat man eine schöne Aussicht auf die Bucht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sören

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels