Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely views

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Poo in the loo...no lights on in hotel..thin walls
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice spot for a hotel.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room wasn't cleaned while we were there and wasn't clean to begin with. I wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for families

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice size outdoor pool, clean and warm. Fantastic views from the balcony and terraces. Decent bufet breakfast and lunch. Great location for relaxing
3 out of 5
by Valerie from Staffordshire

Very tired hotel. Needs updating.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed. Noisy late at night and early in the morning, the hotel staff were dragging tables and chairs about, making a terrible noise with no consideration for the guests. It didn't help that they had 2 conference rooms on our level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
Stayed here just one night while passing through the area. Received an upgrade to an ocean front room. The room was large and very clean. The hotel has plenty of common areas to relax. The outdoor pool area was spacious and well kept. We did not stay for breakfast so cannot comment on the food quality. Overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Posted Apr 16, 2016
I would suggest this hotel to anyone staying in this area great views!
5 out of 5
by Jill from Spain

Amazing views

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walden

Located on a peninsula

Posted Aug 11, 2015
....about 4 km from the town centre. We didn't walk in as it seems it's along a main road. There are buses but not at the weekend, taxi cost 10 Euro. In Salobrena there's a nice old town and a good beach with a good selection of restaurants. Clean, clear, warm swimming! The hotel is good in a 1960s way. Nice staff and good service. There was an issue with our bill but it was quickly and politely resolved. We all enjoyed eating outside by the grill, good food, wine and excellent service. This is a good stop over for a few days.
3 out of 5
by David

70s magnificence.

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice secluded location. The hotel is past its heyday, and could use a renovation - but the pool is nice and the views are spectacular. Please note: This hotel is not situated near the beach. It will take a short car ride or a long walk to get there.
2 out of 5
by Igor from Toronto

You should avoid this hotel by all means

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
You should avoid this hotel by all means. Dirty room, uncomfortable bed, disgusting smell inside the room. Even inexpensive price is not able to compensate our dissatisfaction with this hotel. We were very happy, when we left it the next morning.