Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by David from Montagu, South Africa

very disappointing

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here at the end of a 10 day journey around Spain, always staying on hotels through Hotels.com and always finding good hotels at good prices. This hotel is rated 4 star and costs the same as the magnificent Parador at Cordoba. Therefore we were hugely disappointed to find this place. Very ordinary rooms, very shabby surroundings, view from the room of a garage next door. Food in cafe drab, waiting staff very rushed and so poor service. Don't be fooled by the 4 star rating. it is 2 and a half at best. Too expensive for what you get.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emily Elizabeth from Torrevieja

Great Easter break

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, staff were very helpful. Shame it was a bus drive away but other than that great. Would Defo go back again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Sleep only hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2012 on Hotels
In a pinch, this hotel us fine for a overnight sleep only hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great if you have a car.

Posted Oct 15, 2011 on Hotels
We had hired a car and found this hotel with little difficulty, it's well signposted from the main road and we had no problem getting parked outside the hotel. We were welcomed and checked in with no bother as the reception staff spoke some English and we had some useful Spanish words &phrases. Our room was in the attached 'new building', it was really clean, spacious and quiet, the bathroom had the usual (hairdryer, towels, shampoo, soap etc), was lovely and bright and had plenty of hot water. Any request we had was met with courtesy and all the staff were friendly and helpful. We had a couple of beers in the cafe and some lovely tapas (which were free as in most parts of Granada). We used this hotel as a stopover as we had planned to spend the following day in and around Granada and were travelling on from there. I would recommend this hotel for anyone travelling by car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Farnham

Comfortable hotel, well located for travellers - Dine out in Granada

Posted May 18, 2007
Slightly disappointed as we were on holiday and staying 8 days. Hotel was clearly for passing through travellers and is much more geared up for Conferences, weddings, etc which seemed to take precidence whilst we were there.Swimming pool area is attractive but Pool not officially in use until 1/6 onwards. We had to ask for sunloungers and permission to use pool, although temp was 30+. Hotel is conveniently located for the Town ( 10 mins on Bus which runs every 15 mins from outside hotel). Don't expect views from Hotel - overlooks small industrial estate. Better to use restaurants in town - variety around the main Plazas, particularly Plaza de Rambla. Ensure you hire a car at airport - hotel is well situated for touring around and don't miss the Sierra Nevada, snow capped until the end of May - people skiing and kids tobogganing when we drove up there ( pretty cold at 95000 ft!
1 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy tranquilo y fácil acceso

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Todo muy bien, quizás el bufet algo escaso, pero en general muy bien
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2007
Alles so wie beschrieben sehr angenehmes Umfeld Essen von der Speisekarte ist gut Frühstück kann man sich Sparen