Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 day whistle stop extended weekend with Tapas.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Great location by Cathedral, the better Tapas bars are not in the Plaza but over the road to the north.
Great location but the Spanish don't expect to use the air conditioning in October. It was 30 degC and we needed it albeit only ocassionally...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Well placed to visit all of Granada's highlights. Good selection of bars and restaurants very close by. Studio apartment was relatively large, tastefully decorated and well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This Small Apartment

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, stylish, in elegant facilities, and NOT A HOTEL.
Location: Just off the Bib-Ramblas with virtually everything within walking distance or a short bus ride to the Alahambra.
This small apartment is clean, comfortable, and perfectly located on the Plaza Bib-Rambla in one of the main cultural, commercial, and tourist centers. They had an English speaking person to help out and introduce the facilities. It was a marvelous way to explore Granada with little pressure and maximum pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Highly Recommended, Apartment in a great location

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: The charm, the amount of space, the apartment being well-equipped, it was clean.
Cons: I suppose the price could always be improved
We were might by a personable woman who spoke English very well. They are not a hotel, it's an apartment, and we did not see them again after we got the keys, however, we did have the phone number for them and it was just that we didn't need anything further from them. The apartment was charming and spacious, the beds were comfortable, it was clean, and smelled good. The location was SO EXCELLENT! located right on a busy plaza in the heart of the action. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Great location overlooking the square. Clean and modern with a well stocked kitchen. Comfortable beds. Owners don't speak English, but we were met by Pablo who spoke English. It is not a hotel with a reception desk and you have to contact the owners to let them know when you are arriving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness of the room.
Cons: Breakfast facilities
Location: Close to centre of things
Room a bit on the small side. Breakfast could have been better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Ma

Great location...

Posted May 13, 2015
Beautifully appointed hallways ....But the advantage of no motor traffic around the building became a disadvantage re: loading and unloading luggage, folks not feeling well, etc.. Also the wonderfully active Bib Rambla Plaza was noisy at times..groups cheering games, cafes directly under the apartment...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brent from Wellington, New Zealand

Convenient comfortable central place in Granada

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Very happy with the location ..centrally positioned close to all the hotspots ..cathedral, Alhambra etc. Great flexibility and prior notification of staff to ensure a smooth transition in obtaining keys etc. Facilities lovely and spacious and importantly nice and quiet. Can't complain about absolutely anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from San Francisco, Calif

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Located a across the street from Mosqueda. Can walk from train station in @20 min., but dragging luggage over cobblestone streets not so great. Very clean, comfortable room with 3 beds (hard to find), great wifi, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this Place!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Great decor, comfortable, great location.
Location: Tour the Alhambra, the Cathedral, walk to Albaycin, shop - everything.
Great location, great accommodations, great family to rent from. Everything about this place was amazing! Loved it, would recommend it to anyone.