Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marcos rolando from parla

hotel salvador

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
la atencion muy buena y cordial un ambiente muy familiar volveremos a repetir
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maeva from narbonne

parfait

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel très agréable, impression d'arriver en vacances dans la famille. Très bien situé, chambre confortable, propre. Parfait, merci!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hostel.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and price
Cons: I expect hot water and clean towels in any level of hostel
Location: conference centre, shopping centre
Location was great - very close to the conference centre. Staff was friendly and helpful. Check in was efficient. Room is in reasonable situation. price is reasonable. No hot water in shower. towel on day one was dirty, but replaced with a clean one the following day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gregorio from Murcia

Buena relación calidad/precio

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel barato y muy céntrico, con la suficiente comodidad para pasar unos días. La atención por parte del personal del hotel es muy buena también. Cuarto de baño reformado aunque con olor a tubería. Si quieres un hotel con la taza de mármol italiano tienes cerca muchos donde elegir, pero págalos...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
There were no tissues, shampoo, or conditioners. Also they kept forgetting to replace my shower gel. The guy at the front desk was always giving me trouble when one of my colleagues was coming over for a little bit on our way from the conference to dinner. They had to leave their id at the front desk. It was clean, cheap, and in a good location, but I would not stay here again. My room heater also periodically stopped working and it was below freezing while I was there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pascale from liège

petit hôtel grenade très basique mais pas cher

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ville magnifique à voir
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fotos engañosas

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Las fotos son engañosas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kulmbach

zum übernachten in der Innenstadt geeignt, aber ..

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: liegt zentral
Cons: ja, haartrockner austauschen, doppelsteckdose zu verfügung stellen.
Location: liegt central, kadedrale, "marrokanisches viertel", .......schon gute ausgangsposition
das zimmer war sehr einfach ,laute elektoheizung die man nicht selbst abstellen konnte. der haartrockner im bad war kaputt und im zimmer gab es keine steckdose die nicht schon belegt war. hatten allerdings das letzte frei zimmer bekommen nr. 205
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy correcto todo

Posted Jan 26, 2015
La experiencia no está nada mal, la ubicación muy céntrica, pilla todo cerca para ir a pie. El personal es atento y se interesa en preguntar que tal todo y tal... En cuanto a la habitación es muy sencilla pero práctica. Tiene cuarto de baño privado recientemente reformado, aunque huele mal los bajantes. Si vas a estar en la habitación mejor cerrar la puerta del baño. Pero se puede soportar. También he de decir que es imposible dejar el coche cerca sin pagar, has de dejarlo a una distancia considerable o te toca pagar. En resumen para pasar un finde, ir para dormir, ducharse y depositar tus pertenencias esta muy bien a un precio competitivo. Un saludo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miguel from Madrid

Recomendable Ubicacion

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Ubicación excelente, a pocos pasos del centro y de locales nocturnos. La atención buena. recomendable para descansar después de caminar todo el día.