Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JEIMY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The central location of this hotel saved us time and money. We could walk everywhere and had direct access to the old and modern Granada. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barry from UK

Excellent hotel at heart of historic centre

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in central location within walking distance of historic city centre. No parking at hotel, but public parking opposite. Access to historic centre was restricted on evening we arrived, but the hotel resolved this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015
The best part of this hotel is the location. It is on the Gran Via with a view to the Seville Cathedral (5 mins walk from hotel). There's plenty to do around the hotel. The staff speaks English if your Spanish is very limited. They were very friendly and helpful. One gentleman was able to book us a Alahambra tour last minute. The hotel itself, is clean. The room was nice and spacious enough. I was not a fan of the bathroom layout, but it was fine. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yoel from Miami

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
This place is great! Conveniently located, comfortable beds, and friendly/helpful staff. Will totally stay here next time we visit Granada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jinwoo

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
숙소의 위치나 상태는 너무 훌륭합니다 직원들도 매우 친절합니다 다만 그라나다가 골목길이 많아 주차장 찾기가 너무어렵습니다 호텔에서 무료 발렛 서비스를 받았습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Afordable hotel on a great location

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Great price Clean and comfortable Nice staff Well located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: 部屋の高級感とロケーション
Cons: なし
Location: アルハンブラ宮殿へ歩いて15分位だが行きは上り坂なのでタクシーを使った方がよいかも。街の中心と思われるナバス通りに近く、絶景ポイントであるサンニコラス広場にも近くロケーションはよい。
フロントのやロビーは狭いが、5つ星ホテルだけあって部屋の高級感は感じられた。ホテルスタッフも感じがよかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judith from Forestville

Great hotel in Granada

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, excellent service and location! I would recommend Fontacruz to snyone staying in Granada.