Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, Ontario

Granada hotel close to historical ceter

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Rooms were clean and spacious with comfortable beds. The restaurant food and prices very reasonable.
Cons: All is good.
Location: Within close proximity of historic center and restaurants.
Hotel Granada Center is a great location when visiting the area. Taxi ride from the bus station is about 10 minute and costs between 6 to 8 Euros depending on traffic. The historical town center is a 10 minute walk. Great price if you book this hotel on weekdays vs weekends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quite

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: The temperature inside the hotel is too high. Should lower it to save the energy. It's also good to skin.
Location: Lots a little nice bakery shops.
Clean and quite. Like the green plants in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Nice place.... Good price... Location 20 mins from old Center (by foot). Close to shopping (El corte)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, convenient with helpful staff.

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just great for the short time that I spent at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel, quite, clean, very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient. Excellent service.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff are superb. Nothing was too muxh trouble for Sicilia and others. Hotel is great. We got a huge room. We were also able to choose one from two and borrow a kettle. Room is renovated but some parts (example wioden skirting is old). Sound proof, comfortable bed. Walking distance 10 minutes to railway station. Taxi rank nearby. Small fitness centre. Good ambience in restaurant. 6-8 euro taxi to bus station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel overall, but they seem to pa more attention to the common areas than the individual rooms. breakfast was good. the onsite parking garage was not well thought out. there is a single lane ramp which serves both in and outbound traffic, and very tight inside. However, onsite parking at all was a positive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room is huge! With a king size bed and other space as a living room. Big window can be opened and bright. Great location in town. Breakfast is not fancy type but good enough to have it. Strong recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was our third visit to the hotel. We took some Australuan visitors. We originally booked two rooms for two nights but five days before our stay changed it to two rooms for one night., There was a complete lack of communication between agent and hotel. Receptionists were rude and extremely unhelpful. General Manager said he would sort and ring us. He never phoned but hopefully between agent and hotel it is sorted. Attitude of reception staff was not helpful. Felt it spoilt our stay a bit which was a shame as we liked the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pretty good hotel however it's about a 30 minute walk to the historical city centre, so it depends if you classify that as close or not. Otherwise it's a very good hotel.