Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bem localizado com fácil estacionamento

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Granada e uma cidade maravilhosa e encantadora e o H2 nos proporcionou um excelente estadia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peshawar, Pakistan

Nice hotel close to bus station.

Posted May 26, 2016
Public transport available for all the places. Bus SN3 goes to Cathedral. Then take C3 from nearby Isabele square to Alhambra
5 out of 5
by Nelson from Carataunas ((Granada)

Buen Hotel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy idóneo, funcional, económico y de calidad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Funcional, excelente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nichtraucher Zimmer bestellt, Raucherzimmer bekom

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Ich hatte ein Nichtraucher Zimmer bestellt und ein Raucherzimmer bekommen. Trotz mehrfacher Nachfrage, keine Chance. Klimaanlage funktioniert nicht..es war das wohl schlechteste Zimmer im Hotel....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Overnight stop

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, handy for the bus station.
Location: Granada bus station is a fair bit away from the centre of town, and this hotel is basically adjacent to the bus station.
This hotel is very comfortable and is convenient to the bus station, which is 2 bus journeys away from the centre of Granada. If you are looking for character, this is probably not the hotel for you - it is very modern. However, this was a second visit to the hotel and I would book it again. Check in was very straightforward and the room was, as expected. I will book again, next time I am passing through Granada.
4 out of 5
by María Dolores

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pratique si on arrive et repart de la gare routier

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel propre, personnel accueillant. Situé face à la gare routière. Il y a un bus pour se rentre au centre ville. Seul point négatif, la literie est inconfortable. Le matelas est très mou. J'ai eu bcp de mal à dormir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels