Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Buenos días, gracias por elegir nuestro hostal en su visita a Granada. Esperamos volver a verle pronto. Saludos. La dirección
3 out of 5
by SAAD from Maroc

Histoire andaloussi

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bon emplacement. Mais en.voiture on a eu problème de stationnement. Heureusement que l hôtel disposait d un garage privé
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hostal Atenas Granada

Posted Jul 6, 2016
For the price, the customer service and cleanliness exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this hostel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
とても清潔なホテルでした ダブルベッドルーム共同シャワーで 予約したのですがシングルサイズのベッドが4台もあって部屋にはシャワールームがありました お値段もリーズナブルでした。
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nella media

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel perfettamente nella media, senza particolari pregi nè difetti, adatto per brevi soggiorni senza particolari esigenze. Camera e bagno essenziali, ma nel complesso puliti. Posizione buona: il centro è raggiungibile a piedi in 10-15 minuti. Raggiungere l'Alhambra invece richiede uno spostamento più impegnativo, soprattutto se si decide di risalire la collina a piedi. In alternativa si possono utilizzare i mezzi pubblici.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Utmärkt med garagemöjlighet i dessa trånga kvarter
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy caro por lo que ofrecen

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
El cuarto muy apretado y el baño demasiado incómodo y pequeño
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good deal!
2 out of 5
by Ada from Valencia

Lo mejor, la ubicación

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
El personal del hotel maleducado y con pocas ganas de atender. No nos pusieron papel higiénico y se llevaron dos de las tres toallas que teníamos, sin poner otras de recambio. Las paredes de papel. Lo único bueno la ubicación. Si vas pocos días puedes estar aquí, sino te recomiendo otros hoteles y hostales que hay muchos alrededor.