Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne from Malaga

This hotel is fine for the money

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great for the money we paid. It was clean, the staff were very helpful and the room was a great size (room for 4 people) and nice and warm. It's not claiming to be a 5 star but I would stay again. We know the resort very well and knew where the hotel was located so no shock there, but I already planned on parking my car in the under ground car park by the lifts and using it as my locker for all our ski's etc, making the walk to and from the hotel not a great task as we were not in ski boots etc with bags as well. If like me you expect the worse then you will get a pleasant surprise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
Mattress needs to be replaced
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toplocatie

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Fatima

Es un hotel con una comida horrible

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Cuartos bien relación calidad precio, trato con el personal adecuado exceptuando un camarero y la comida pésima, en cuanto a la limpieza estaba bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skiing Sierra Nevada

Posted Feb 12, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is a perfect location to spend time in the skiing resort. clean, comfortable, good restaurants nearby. no too high expectations for breakfast, all in one good value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ACEPTABLE CALIDAD-PRECIO

Posted Feb 4, 2013
Location: Muy cerca de los remontes y la plaza
Reservamos una habitación doble y nos tocó una triple bastante más grande así genial. La habitación era grande y cómoda. Aunque las vistas eran a un patio interior bastante oscuro y algo sucio cerrando la cortina la habitación estaba bien en relación a su precio. El desayuno bastante completo y el recepcionista muy amable. Si vuestro presupuesto es reducido es una buena opción.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No para "poco juerguistas"

Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels
El hotel me pareció caro para una habitación sin ventanas, camas con colchones con muchos años a sus espaldas, almohadas amarillentas del uso... En general, poco recomendable para todo aquel que no sea un adolescente con ganas de juerga ya que parece ser que fueron los únicos que se lo pasaron bien y pudieron dormir algo.
1 out of 5
by Darren

Filthy smelly hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels
The first thing that hits you as you enter your room is the disgusting smell of sewerage. There is no ventilation and the windows open up to an indoor sort of galley so no fresh air can get in. We had half board. Dinner was just ok as was the typical continental breakfast. The location is about 200 yards from a ski lift that just takes people up and down from the apartments to the main ski area. Ok if you don't have kids but next time I would be looking for something closer to the main lifts. The price of 120 euros was exorbitant for what is a 2 star hotel. I would not recommend this place as a pleasurable place to stay but if you can't find anything else cheaper and all you want is a place to rest your head, then it may suffice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien "calidad-precio"

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels
El hostal esta bien teniendo en cuenta la ubicación y el precio. Lo unico que las teles son pequeñas y antiguas y que no hay ascensor. Por lo demas, todo según lo esperado.