Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Ah Mei

Budget hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel owner is friendly n helpful. Location is a bit difficult to find and many hotels have the same name "Nsvas". Room us a bit small and only provide beding and shower facilities.
4 out of 5
by Ismail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable stay in Granada.
3 out of 5
by Marene from Vancouver

Great location

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the location. The hotel was adequate for our needs and was very reasonably priced. We loved having the balcony and enjoyed the convenience of the bar downstairs.
5 out of 5
by john from antigua guatemala

great place/great location

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
the staff was incredibly friendly and informative. The location is fantastic. I would and will stay here in the future.
3 out of 5
by Josh from Madrid

Not good WiFi

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
WiFI connection in the hotel was unstable, and even difficult to manage since the hotel has three WiFi signals and two different passwords, moreover a reception lady didn't explain well to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Above a large amount of restaurants, so when going to sleep after a long day of walking and sight seeing, the whole area is very noisy with the locals coming out to eat and drink and socialise. Room was good overall.
3 out of 5
by World Tourist from SF, US

Simple place to stay in the middle of the city

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
The room was OK, the window didn't close properly so the noise from the street makes it difficult to sleep, the owner told me not to smoke (I don't, actually hate the smell), but the room smelled of smoke, it seems like most people don't care. He should enforce that. They don't clean the room daily if you stay several days. The bed cover seems not to be cleaned, even in between guests. Location is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well Location

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Price, location, staff.
Location: Next to a complete street full of Tapas, restaurants and bars. 5 min to Catedral, 3 min to the oldtown.
Next to a complete street full of Tapas, restaurants and bars. 5 min to Catedral, 3 min to the oldtown.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sinfo from Toronto, ON, Canada

Noisy restaurant

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: Close to ferry
Cons: Noice from terrace
Location: Good
Being close to the ferry is the best feature. The hotel has seen better days and it shows easily. They have a restaurantbin the veranda, with a good view of the bay, the problem is that the service is until late and if you are facing the sea, you get all the noice of the chater of people using the restaurant. Again for a short stay and early departure on the ferry, it is the best, otherwise, I do not recomend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam. We are very sorry but we think that your comments are wrong because we are in the city of Granada (Spain) and there is no bay here (coast is 75 kilometres from Granada) and obviously, there are no ferries.