Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marene from Vancouver

Great location

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the location. The hotel was adequate for our needs and was very reasonably priced. We loved having the balcony and enjoyed the convenience of the bar downstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Vitoria-Gasteiz

Perfecto para estancia turística

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación era recogida pero con todo lo necesario. Desde recepción nos aconsejaron muy bien en todo lo que les preguntamos y fueron muy atentos y agradables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kumiko from Osaka, Japan

Very nice.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good location. Good staffs. A little loud out side till morning but that is also joy of being in Spain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ILRAN from 한국 지리산

좋아요.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
가격에 비해 편안하고 깨끗한 곳이었습니다. 엘리베이터가 있어서 좋았고, 주인이 아주 친절합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 김주필 from 대전

시내중간에 이어서 접근성 좋습니다

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
작은 골목사이라서 네비 검색은 되나 차량 진입 불가입니다. 옆에 22유료 주자장페이 내야하더군요. 호텔 예약시는16 유로 라는데 주차 안하고는 갈 방법이 없어요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

立地良く、リーズナブルだけど満足なオスタル

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
小さいオスタルですが、清潔で、フロントの方も親切です。アルハンブラやアルバイシンへ行くミニバスのバス停も近くにあり、ヌエバ広場までも歩いて7分程度でとても便利な場所にあります。 リーズナブルに宿泊したい方にとてもお勧めなオスタルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accueil. Petit hôtel bien placé avec ascenseur. Chambre bien agencée, très bon rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johan Willem from Amsterdam

Read carefully what the owner send you.

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Super service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Ubicacion excepcional.asi como trato del personal, mobiliario totalmente obsoleto,habitacion muy pequeña e incomoda.