Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dk

Hotellet lå helt perfekt

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Lå dejlig tæt til strand
Cons: Ikke leje små værelser ud
Location: Dejlig beliggenhed
Et lille værelse uden luft og et vindue med tremmer på grund af det lå med et bjerg op til ,kunne ikke være der men en meget sød dame i receptionen ,som så ville nøjes med en overnatning tak til hende
3 out of 5
by Ines

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jose carlos from Córdoba

Todo bien

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Todo correcto
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes einfaches Hotel in Strandnähe.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Nähe zum Strand
Location: Nähe zum Strand
Wir suchten ein Hotel am Strand für eine Nacht. Dafür war es völlig ok. Personal war sehr nett und das Frühstück einfach, aber ok.
5 out of 5
by R.H

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
Mkt bra. Hotellet var stängt på grund av olycka, men fick en jätte fin lägenhet närmare stadens centrum
1 out of 5
by aziz

Muy caro para los servicios que ofrece el hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Que esta en Gandía
Cons: todo
Hotel de tres estrellas???? He estado en Hostales mucho mejor preparados. Se debería mirar la clasificación de este hotel. Lo peor: La comida y la limpieza. Lo mejor, que se encuentra en Gandía. Solo nos quedamos una noche, y casi nos echaban del hotel a las 11am porque supuestamente llegaba un grupo.
4 out of 5
by Rosa María from Sevilla

Personal muy amable

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
Merece la pena,muy bien situado,relación calidad preció bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una estancia muy agradable

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Nuestra estancia en el hotel ha sido muy agradable, los recepcionistas son muy amables el trato es estupendo y las habitaciones muy limpias, tranquilas y con unas vistas al mar muy relajantes. Yo recomendaria este hotel a toda la gente que conozco.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Hostal Vellila - wonderful location.

Posted Jul 31, 2011 on Hotels
Wonderful budget hotel right on the beach. We paid slightly extra for a terrace which was well worth it, stunning views and very pleasant to sit on in the evening before going out. The room was basic, but spotlessly clean and had a new bathroom suite, we were very impressed with the quality of the accommodation given the low price. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is well located for local shops, bars and restaurants, and the bus stop to Almunecar is right outside the hotel, we used it a few times, it takes about 5/10 mins and runs about every 30 mins until about midnight, so very easy to go somewhere a bit busier as Velilla is very tranquil. I would recommend it to anyone who wanted a beach break in a quiet location at a reasonable price.