Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Close to cathedral

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: The convenient location
Location: A walking distance to the cathedral, Alhambra palace. A little walk to mirador San Nicolas. It is located in the center of the city.
The staff can speak fluent English and she is very helpful. The location is close to major tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
smack in the middle of town and 3 mins walk to the cathedral. Lots of restaurant and shops around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location and Nice Staff

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Room was very small and had a awful odor. Location was very good and staff was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great location, but that's pretty much it

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The location of this hotel is great, close to everything. Friendly and very helpful stuff. The problem is rooms are very small, and the walls are super thin: we could hear the noises from the hallway and neighboring rooms. Breakfast was not worth 10 euros: it was just coffee, and limited selection of meats and sweets. Not sure I would choose this hotel for my next time in Granada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: In the town city.
We enjoyed stay in this hotel. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fernie BC Canada

Great location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location & staff
Cons: Breakfast a little pricy for what is offered but certainly adequate.
Location: You are in the heart of the old district with easy walking to everything but a bit of a hill to go up to the main attraction! But worth it!
Good location, easy access to sites & transportation system. Staff great, breakfast so so, but lots of restaurants within 5 minute walk but they don't open early. good place to stay with very nice lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

The hotel's location was great.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: The El Alhambra was walking distance & so was the Catedral. Buses nearby to visit other sights of interests. Restaurants & shopping galore.
Our room was a bit smalller than I expected, but was clean & fine for our stay. Could not adjust the air con adequately, so I had to turn it off when we were too cold & back on when warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Location near Alhambra

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Good location near Alhambra. Staff at reception are very helpful told us the bus for different attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotl centrally located

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Staff was great and informative. Very helpful in getting tickets for the Alhambra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north west wales

Centrally located with welcoming staff

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very compact rooms. Beds have memory foam and we slept well. In the centre of town so great for going out eating and drinking. Alhambra just a short bus drive away. Staff were great. The drive to the hotel involves going through streets where only buses,taxis and hotel guests can go - scary! Don't go in the bus and taxi only lanes. There is a car park a short walk from the hotel and staff will show you exactly how to find it.