Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Inmaculada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest, FL

Quaint small hotel

Posted May 22, 2016
We had the deluxe room. Bed was comfy and room very clean. Shower had good water pressure. Room was on first floor, window opened to pretty enclosed courtyard with flowers. No other guests could go into courtyard making our room very private. Walking distance to activities in the city. Located off the main road making it very quiet and peaceful. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Chose to eat breakfast on our own so can't comment on that. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a small, simple hotel with lots of charm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique hotel in an ideal location.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Wotif
We had a great stay and the staff was really helpful. We found the location great with public transport very accessible to where ever we went. Top marks from us..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Haseena A.

Granada family trip

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on RatesToGo
Welcoming Staff, centrally located hotel, good base to see all Granada highlights by foot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warszawa

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Very small rooms but clean, breakfast wasn't too good (cheap products).Generally overpriced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from CA

Tiny rooms, wonderful staff

Posted Mar 5, 2015
This hotel has a great location if you are going to a meeting at the Granda Convention Center. The rooms are clean, the bathrooms are recently refurbished and nice, the cost is low, the staff are incredibly nice and helpful, the rates are low, and the breakfasts are good. However, the rooms are incredibly small with almost no space to walk around the bed (one of us had to stand on the bed while the other person walked around it), almost no place to store your stuff, and no desk or table for your computer work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean hotel near city center with nice staff

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Reina Mora was a clean hotel near the city center that had a nice staff. The only downside was the fact that the front-desk was not 24 hours. However, this was not a major inconvenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average not value for money

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Difficult to find, no parking despite booking. Parking in area is hard to find. Hotel is clean but rooms were basic. TV had no remote, toilet seat was broken, breakfast was terrible. Some sliced melon and packet croissants and a kettle to make your tea/ coffee with. Not value for money at all. I had the the family room on the top floor and the ceiling was very low not recommended for anyone taller the 5.8 as you will more then likely bang your head. Also I booked this hotel as it showed a 20-30 min walking distance to Alhambra. It took 25 mins in a car and the walk would have easily been an hour. So not sure why expedia advertising incorrectly.
5 out of 5
by Daire from Tampere

convenient place

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
Its an excellent place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hugh from London, UK

Lovely hotel in great location

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: The owners. The location.
Cons: Plumbing noise.
Location: Wonderful for the centre of Granada.
The owners were extremely pleasant and helpful. Drawbacks were the plumbing of other rooms could be heard distinctly, and slowness of the internet in the salon (but this is a minor point). Great location for the centre of Granada.