Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Middle of everything
Great place, right in the middle of everything, Very Clean however the pool is very small. Very good and helpful staff. It get very noisy depending on what is going on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnedota

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The hotel was very centrical, nice and clean. Great services. Definality we will come back. ...................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming atmosphere in the heart of Granada

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Staff was eager to please to make my stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Beautiful hotel in the center of Granada.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Hotel is located in the Calle Calzada, a cobblestone boulevard closed to traffic and lined with quaint restaurants and shops that opens ip to the central park in front of the historic cathedral. The hotel is remodeled and clean but preseves the 200 + year old architecture, woorwork, and flooring. The center courtyard is beauitiful with a fountain and flowers. The breakfast and service was great. Great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Dario review

Posted May 10, 2017
Great place. Sometimes it's a little noisy. Friendly staff that cares about the guest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carley

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel - great breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms, nice pool and friendly staff. Most importantly, great location!! Walk out the door and you have access to many tour operators as well as restaurants and bars. We would definitely stay here again if we return to Granada.
5 out of 5
by Debra

Pretty hotel. Great location.

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty hotel. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Elegance and charm abound in this once-family home

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The gracious style and elegance. Good security even though our car was on the street, there was a guard always on duty
Cons: The meals were quite adequate but not memorable.
Location: Central to all Colonial architectural gems. Many good restaurants. the excellent museums was just minutes away. The promenade on the lake was close by
WE enjoyed our 5 day stay in the old-world charm of this lovely hotel. The staff were gracious and kindly. It was like stepping into a time-warp with all mod-cons! The garden heart of the hotel felt cool even in the heat of the day. WE really appreciated the convenience of the location and we'd gladly return again
5 out of 5
by Alvaro J Cruz-Rojas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels