Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gothenburg

Nice hotel in central Granada

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Situated only some kilometer's walk from Alhambra, this quiet but nice hotel is in the middle of everything. Parking in garage amd breakfast in cafe nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilmington nc

Can be noisy

Posted May 6, 2016
I stayed two nights, but had to switch rooms on the second night. The 1st night I was on the back side and there was another hotel directly across in the alley.., and it got quite noisy. The second night I was on the street side and it was quiet. All together it's a nice no frills hotel and you get the value you expect
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Customer Service Department, Hotel Management
Dear Gregory, thank you so much for your reviews. We hope did you enjoy your stay at Granada Centro Hotel, in spite of the problem with the rooms. Next time you decide to come back to Granada feel free to contact us. Regards.
4 out of 5
by KARL

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016
Dear Karl, thank you so much for your reviews. We hope did you enjoy your stay with us at Granada Centro Hotel and feel free to contact us next time you will come to Granada. Best regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

최고의 숙박!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
골목에 위치해 있지만 객실 크기 청결 등 정말 좋았습니다 또한 리셉션 직원분들이 정말 친절해요 이용하는데 추천합니다!!^^
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
très bon hôtel. personnel très convivial et à l'écoute.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Angeles - Customer Service, Hotel Management
Merci beaucoup pour avoir bien valoré votre sejour avec nous. Nous serons agrées de vous revoir la prochaine fois que vous visitez Granada. Merci beaucoup.
4 out of 5
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

便利よく快適なホテル

Posted Mar 23, 2016
空港からバスに乗り、ホテルマシア前で下車。大通りから1本入ったところで場所もわかりやすく、徒歩5分程でした。 スタッフは英語で親切に案内してくれました。 シングル、シャワートイレ付きの部屋は清潔感がありとても快適に過ごせました。 観光にも徒歩圏内。カテドラルが近くです。 スーパーが近くにありました。 総合的に良かったので、また利用してもいいと思えるホテルです。
5 out of 5
by JIHYUN from 대전

가격대비 매우만족했던 호텔

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
가격대비 엄청 만족했어요 조식은 정말 간단하지만 숙소에대한 불만이없습니다 체크인할때 주인아저씨께서친절하게 길안내 해주시고 버스도 알려주십니다 관광지랑은 약간 거리가있지만 걸을만합니다
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

호스텔상태의 호텔.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
객식이 너무 더러웠음.