Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mitt i stan och nära till stranden.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt läge mitt i Nerja, nära till stranden. Bra frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

만족스러운 숙박

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
룸이 크지는 않았지만 가격대비 위치, 청결도면에서 만족합니다. 여행중 호텔 내보다 밖에서 머무는 경우가 많기 때문에 방이 작아도 위치나 청결도면에서 만족합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gordon from Maitland

Great Little Hotel and very central

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was good. Staff helpful. Hotel comfortable. WiFi was not worth using. Drops out about every 10-15 sec so if you want to work this is not your place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by José R.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel perfectamente situado pero sin ninguna pretensión, la habitación que nos dieron bastante cutrecilla, pero con un colchón magnífico y buena limpieza, el chorro de la ducha muy flojo, el papel pintado despegado en el cabezal de la cama, algo que no dice nada positivo del mantenimiento. El ruido en la habitación, el que sea un poco quisquilloso, no le irá nada bien y sobre todo los viernes y sábados por la noche El desayuno muy flojo: café, zumo y tostada de lo más justito. Lo peor, el garage del coche (muy incómodo) y había que estar pendiente de la recepción del hotel para ir a dejarlo o traerlo en cada momento. Es una lástima que un hotel con "buenos mimbres" no le saquen mejor partido del que debieran. El servicio correcto y amable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral aber hellhörig

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral in der Fußgängerzone bei der Kathedrale. Die Einrichtung des Zimmers und die französischen Balkons waren hübsch und die Klimaanlage sehr gut. Mir war es rund ums Hotel aber zu laut, was schlafen nur mit Ohropax möglich machte. Für eine Nacht sicher in Ordnung, für mehrere Nächte würde ich es nicht empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irvine from Alicante

Honeymooners

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I spent our honeymoon there and were pleasantly greeted by the staff who were extremely helpful, polite and friendly. The hotel was situated near the center of town which suited us extremely well. We were well situated for the shops and restaurants and local buses. We would recommend this hotel to anyone and will certainly stay here again on our next visit to Granada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Santiago

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra from Elche

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fuimos cuatro días mi pareja, yo y mi perrito, un pomerania el cual podía quedarse en la habitación sin ningún problema, cosa que nosotros buscábamos. Ubicación genial, en pleno centro, pero zona tranquila sin nada de ruido. Las chicas de recepción muy simpáticas y nos ayudaron en nuestra estancia. Lo único que pienso deberíam mejorar es la limpieza; en la habitación, debajo de la cama, restos de suciedad y en el baño algunos pelos... Por lo demás una estancia más que agradable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Soraya

100% Recomendable

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Muy recomendable. El personal del hotel encantador. Nos quedamos encantados.