Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Downtown

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Centrally located, the hotel is not good to reach if you drive a car. Garage fees to park your car. Clean, comfortable. Very helpful stuff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location next to Catedral Mesquita.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great room in a lovely hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Can't beat the location for a stay in historic Cordoba, the Mosque is 50 meters away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best beds of the trip

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Pilar at the front desk was very helpful and always had a smile. Great older place with fabulous comfy beds (soft, I can't take hard beds anymore!). No free breakfast but lots of places in the area to get something very reasonably. Fabulous pastry shop just a few doors down. Lots of price fixe restaurants and ethnic food within reasonable walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing. They provided a map, going thru the "must see" sites, gave us recommendations on places to eat, even helped me arrange our train ticket to our next destination. Wonderful room. Location was perfect, walking distance to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SEA

Nice and friendly staff

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Friendly staff as well as helpful. They even helped me parking the car. They took the car to the garage. 😊
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi sucks and doesn't work most of the time. Sound insulation is also horrible, I was awoken by a baby in the neighbouring room several times one night, and I wear earplugs. Also the beds tend to move around a bit, and instead of using some cheap foam pads to make the beds slide smoothly it sounds like thunder. Luckily the maids don't start cleaning until 11 but you can hear the thunderous noise coming from other rooms at any time in the day. I didn't have a very restful stay here and would not stay here again. Very reasonable price, but I would prefer to pay more for a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, large apartment great views

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We selected the apartment room last minute and loved the spacious rooms and especially the balcony view over the church courtyard and up the hill to the old fort. Local parking and ideal location with the beach, marina and route up to the fort all within a short walk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great budget hotel in Granada with one problem

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great, comfortable hotel in a convenient location with a very helpful staff. The only bad thing about it is the shower. It's a totally enclosed, small cabin which causes claustrophobia in otherwise non-claustrophobic people. They need to remove the enclosing top, and then it would be a usually small and narrow European hotel shower stall.