Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Downtown

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Centrally located, the hotel is not good to reach if you drive a car. Garage fees to park your car. Clean, comfortable. Very helpful stuff.
4 out of 5
by Hannah

Great location

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was a brief stay but I think it was the perfect location for seeing plenty of the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nerja

great location close to the city centre

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Ebookers
The hotel staff are very friendly, the cafe/bar is very reasonably priced & the location is perfectly placed in the heart of Granada near to the shops, bars & the cathedral
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location next to Catedral Mesquita.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great room in a lovely hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Can't beat the location for a stay in historic Cordoba, the Mosque is 50 meters away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best beds of the trip

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Pilar at the front desk was very helpful and always had a smile. Great older place with fabulous comfy beds (soft, I can't take hard beds anymore!). No free breakfast but lots of places in the area to get something very reasonably. Fabulous pastry shop just a few doors down. Lots of price fixe restaurants and ethnic food within reasonable walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing. They provided a map, going thru the "must see" sites, gave us recommendations on places to eat, even helped me arrange our train ticket to our next destination. Wonderful room. Location was perfect, walking distance to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SEA

Nice and friendly staff

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Friendly staff as well as helpful. They even helped me parking the car. They took the car to the garage. 😊
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi sucks and doesn't work most of the time. Sound insulation is also horrible, I was awoken by a baby in the neighbouring room several times one night, and I wear earplugs. Also the beds tend to move around a bit, and instead of using some cheap foam pads to make the beds slide smoothly it sounds like thunder. Luckily the maids don't start cleaning until 11 but you can hear the thunderous noise coming from other rooms at any time in the day. I didn't have a very restful stay here and would not stay here again. Very reasonable price, but I would prefer to pay more for a good nights sleep.