Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, large apartment great views

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We selected the apartment room last minute and loved the spacious rooms and especially the balcony view over the church courtyard and up the hill to the old fort. Local parking and ideal location with the beach, marina and route up to the fort all within a short walk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oberbayern

Sehr schönes zentrumnahes Hotel.

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Die Angestellten des Hotels und die Nähe zum Zentrum. Schöne Zimmer.
Klasse gelegen. Mit dem Auto schwer zu erreichen. Parkplatz etwas weiter entfernt. Wagen wurde vom Hotelpersonal geparkt. Extrem nette und hilfsbereite Rezeption.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

good location, tiny room

Posted May 1, 2016
The location was excellent as was the price. But you get what you pay for. The room was tiny, no where to sit but the bed. The bed was a full size with a hard foam single layer mattress. Furniture has seen better days. There is a little balcony off most rooms. The bathroom was also very small but it was updated. Toiletries were packets of shampoo and tiny soap bars. It felt more like a pensione than a hotel. Staff ok, some spoke better English than others. On Expedia' s star system, this hotel is a two star. It had gotten some excellent on-line reviews so we were shocked when we checked in.
3 out of 5
by Ellen

Fin beliggenhet - men servicen kunne vært bedre

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Vi klarte ikke kjøre frem til hotellet pga gågater og dårlig merking. Måtte parkere i et parkeringshus 300 meter unna som kostet 10 Euro mer enn det hotellet tilbyr... Rommet var OK men var utstyrt for en person selv om det var to senger - dvs en ekstra pute, et ekstra teppe og håndklær for en person. Vi måtte etterspørres flere håndklær i resepsjonen flere ganger før det ble ordet. Føneren på badet virket heller kne. Rommet ellers var OK.
5 out of 5
by sarah from london

Holy week

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for 5 days over Holy Week, 20th march - 25th march. The hotel is on a large pedestrian only street, about 5-10 mins walk from the Cathedral. My room was on at the back of the hotel and did not get much daylight as the window faced a wall. However the bed was really comfy and the air conditioning could be switched to heating, which I did and warmed up quite quickly, there was also an extra blanket in the room. Although breakfast is not provided, the hotel has a cafe/bar off the reception where you can get fresh orange juice and a few other items. There isn't a safe in the room. During Holy Week there are parades every day. They started at 4pm and went on until 1am. The street outside the front of the hotel is part of the route parades take to the Cathedral. Because the parades include marching bands, it can be a little noisy if going to bed early. I really enjoyed my stay. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by monica from São Paulo

Boa surpresa

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Foi uma reserva de ultima hora, surpreendente. Hotel pequeno, aconchegante. Equipe faz de tudo para que te sintas bem.
5 out of 5
by françoise from d'Aubenas

Excellent séjour

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel adorable parlant parfaitement français, hôtel calme et propre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Centraal
Goed hotel op goede centrale plek, wel gehorige kamers
4 out of 5
by giuliano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Malaga

Conocer Granada

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Muy cómoda y agradable