Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by IL from paris

가족들과 여행이 불가한 숙소

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
난방시스템이 작동이 안되어 추워서 너무 힘들었다. wifi도 불가하며, 직원들은 문제가 없다고 발뺌하고.. 가족들과 여행하기는 힘든 숙소임.
3 out of 5
by Carol from Almeria

good after service

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
I left an important connector to my computer in the room. The hotel sent it to me after Hoteles.com contacted them. This was very helpful. The food in the restaurant was not so good, and too expensive. No tapas.
4 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by fatiha

Excellent hotel à recommander

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Apres une longue journée à rouler, nous avons aprécié la chambre climatisée et avons dormi comme des bébés. Aucun bruit malgré la proximité de l'autoroute. Chambre tres propre, rien à redire.
3 out of 5
by José ángel from BULLAS

HOTEL DE PASO

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
SOLO FUIMOS A DORMIR, BUEN HOTEL DE CARRETERA
4 out of 5
by Juan Manuel from sevilla

las terrazas

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bien
3 out of 5
by Antonio from Sevilla

Baja calidad pero bajo precio

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel barato por lo que no se puede pedir demasiado aunque si pediría más limpieza y un repaso general de las habitaciones, manchas de humedad techo, llaves de paso que pierden agua... Además deberían advertir que hay que subir unas escaleras sin ascensor para llegar a las habitaciones, cargando con las maletas. El desayuno en el bar es caro.
3 out of 5
by JOSE ANTONIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saarbruecken

altes, nicht ausreichend renovierte Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Sauberkeit reichte gerade aus, kein Ungeziefer sichtbar
Cons: s.o.
Location: Granada Obilote
altes Las Terrazas-gebaeude etliche Verschoenerungen wurden gemacht, die Wanne u. Dusche hatten deutlich Schimmel, das Fenster war nicht zu schliessen und ging auf den Balkon, auf dem alle Zimmerairconditions muendeten. Desolater Gesamtzustand, Mieten Sie nur noch Zimmer im neuen Gebaeude an!
3 out of 5
by antonio from sevilla

ruidos, se oye todo

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
ruido de cisternas, los pasos por el pasillo se oyen como si estuvieran dentro, la gente a las 7 de la mañana, te despiertan si o si, no entiendo que este hotel de 2 este al lado del nuevo de 3, y no lo viera en internet.... cojan el de 3 aunque valga el doble, este sólo es barato