Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

El hotel está muy bien ubicado.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Las instalaciones son buenas, parece que es un hotel antiguo y le hicieron una remodelación que lo hace ver más moderno. El desayuno bufet es bastante modesto. Yo hubiera querido mas frutas frescas. El precio que pagué 53 euros creo que es justo.
Cons: Tuve que usar el mismo gorro de baño todos los tres días.
Location: Los alrededores son interesantes, es la antigua zona hospitalaria de la ciudad, y para mí que soy historiador de salud me resultó muy interesante.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
El hotel muy cerca de todo. Personal atento y amable. Todo correcto
1 out of 5
by Darren from Australia

really 4 star?????

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Not 4 star! Full Stop!
3 out of 5
by MARIA GRACIA from Badajoz

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lo peor de la habitación es la escasez de enchufes y la poca higiene de la moqueta del suelo. El colchón no era muy cómodo pero por lo demás muy bien.
2 out of 5
by Aamir

Mediocre Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The first room was very uncomfortable due to poor air conditioning and I find it highly inconvenient and disturbing to have been forced to change rooms in the middle of the night. The second room was not entirely comfortable yet still marginally better than the first, with its ineffective air conditioning, inaccessible toilet and the fused lightbulbs. The breakfast was satisfactory to a certain degree such as with the fresh fruit and croissants, however we experienced mouldy bread, expired butter and a rather questionable-tasting omelette. Overall, I cannot honestly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Massimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Granada base

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BARCELONA

Le sobra una estrella.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: La ubicación, muy céntrico
Cons: hab grande pero vieja, la climatización se resume a "aire ON/OFF" y ruidosa, Baño completo pero muy mal distribuido, con permiso ... "te sientas en el
Location: Céntrico
Céntrico, hab grande pero vieja, la climatización se resume a "aire ON/OFF" y ruidosa, Baño completo pero muy mal distribuido, con permiso ... "te sientas en el inodoro y besas la pared", a destacar que en la 7ª planta el agua de la ducha llega muy limitada. Desayuno aceptable sin excesos. Para una noche.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels