Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oman

nice and clean with WiFi free

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: clean and space
Cons: direction of Qiblah for muslims to pray
Location: Alhambra Palace
very good and new hotel also close to Al Hambra historical palace. big rooms with very good facilities. recommended to travelers from allover the world
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staying

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Room, food, parking, staff all superior! I will recommend it to our friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise

SPANISH wedding with loud music until 5am

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Spanish wedding with music in rented hall at hotel until 5am. Very noisy on lower floors. Good hotel but had to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Big room needed more cleaning to far drom city center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don´t have breakfast there

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Clean and well located for a visit to the Alhambra
Cons: Price of the breakfast
Breakfast was almost as expansive than the room !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I had to stop over Granada for Alhambra visit so i needed to stay the night before. The Hotel is not too far from Alhambra the bus stand is outside the hotel and bus 33 takes you for a few Euros the Taxi charges around 14 Euros to Alhambra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Vancouver Canada

Overall nice hotel to stay

Posted May 15, 2016
It is a nice and comfortable hotel located outside the city Center of Granada, but it is very easy and inexpensive to get around town. The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. Only problem I experienced was the bad connection of wifi. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for Road trips by a car

Posted May 8, 2016
Everything went relativelly well, taxi to Alhambra palace only 6€ ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Absolute non 4star hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Cons: Furnishing, wi fi.
We arrived on Saturday evening. Despite we booked the double room, we got triple with extra bed, we don't need. The room key doesn't function, after replacing it, we found out, that somebody was in our room just before us. The light was on, there was a dirty napkin on the table and...... the toilet was so unclean, that somebody used it just minutes before. We called the staff, they reacted and changed the room very quickly, but all the situation made its negative mood. The hotel is very big, but it's not 4star hotel at all. The furniture seems to be old. Wi fi was very slow, so we need to switch on only one cell to get the weather forecast. We were very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal for the price

Posted Nov 1, 2015
We stayed for two nights while we explored Granada. For the price we paid, the hotel was surprisingly upscale. Clean rooms and the restaurant served good quality food. The hotel is a bit far from the center of the town and would require a taxi to get to. But, there is a bus stop next to the hotel which was very convenient. Although not walking distance, Alhambra is close to the hotel. We explored a some nice local restaurants for beer and tapas. All in all, it was a very nice experience and would stay here again.