Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Excellent location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Very small but interestingly decorated. Walking distance to all major attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Quiet street

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Well located in a very quiet street. Room was very good,well equipped and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.S.

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Rooms are minimalist but clean, updated and comfortable. Great location for enjoying Granada. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Very nice modern hotel in the heart of Granada.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Very clean, and felt newer.
Cons: Shower door could be better. Didn't block water from getting on to the floor.
Location: In the heart of Granada. Close to tons of great restaurants and shopping. I was able to walk to the science park no problem.
Cheap and very nice! Nice modern clean design. Walking distance to a lot of stuff. Easy to get to. Shopping, restaurants, cafes, and bars are all close by. Some really cool side streets in the neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Great hotel, better than other more expensive ones

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Very comfortable and clean. Contemporary vibe. A real find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

In the heart of Granada, on a side street, a gem

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, modern design, friendliness
Cons: Maybe not be located on a side street
Location: Everything! This is in the heart of the city. Lots of shopping and sightseeing
Parraga Siete is a lovely little hotel, very clean, modern, attractive, very affordable and conveniently located. The staff was very hospitable and we were extremely happy with the quality of the hotel. They have a lovely restaurant attached and when you walk in the door, there are two jugs of water with fruit waiting to thirst your quench from a day walking around in the Andalucian heat. For $55/night when we went, I can't imagine a better deal. Easily as good as the hotel we stayed in at Sevilla for more than twice the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, quite central for shops etc

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Pleasant hotel, comfy beds, clean rooms, staff pleasant!!
Cons: Things that could improve would be drawers to put clothing away and maybe tea/coffee making facilities in rooms!
Location: Location was quite central for shops, buses to get to places like the Alhambra.
This was our first visit to Granada. We had a great time. This hotel is very pleasant. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pam from victoria, BC

Wonderful restaurant. Excellent location

Posted Jun 20, 2014
There is a small gap of no English spoken in the early. Or ing when we like to explore. Ask questions in the evening or afternoon.
2 out of 5
by Bob from Avon Lake OH USA

Two days in Granada

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Clean and good location
Cons: Friendliness of staff and more space and ventilation
Hotel was clean and modern but did not have enough space for luggage and personal belongings. The noise from the street could be heard with the windows closed. Very poor air ventilation made the room stuffy. The staff was not friendly, especially one attractive young woman who was probably more stuck on herself. Would not come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by martin from London

Central but quite excellent hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: everythinhg
Cons: not sure
Location: very central but quite, the tapas area only 10 min walk from the hotel
Newly refurbished, beautifully furnished, central location but quite side street. What more do you want? I booked the hotel based on other customers rating, and I was very pleasantly surprised. When I am going back to Granada, I will definitely stay again in Parraga Siete.