Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Está muy bien ubicado aunque necesita reformas

Posted May 4, 2016
Es un 3 *** justito, necesita una buena reforma con urgencia. La ubicación es muy buena, a 5 minutos de la Plaza Nueva. El aparcamiento para mi gusto caro, 16,50€/noche. No cogimos desayuno porque costaba 7€/persona y enfrente del hotel hay una pastelería/cafetería maravillosa que por el mismo precio desayunan 2 personas deliciosamente. El personal muy amable y la limpieza correcta. En general buena relación calidad-precio.
4 out of 5
by FRANCISCO JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by romina

buen hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
quisiera destacar la atencion de todo el personal, amables serviciales, te intentan ayudar en todo. el hotel en general esta bien, buena ubicacion y super limpio todo
4 out of 5
by rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel, mal servicio y planificación

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Desayuno muy basico, apenas cafe,pan y madalenas. No tiene parking, tiene uno fuera del edificio concertado y es pequeño, incomodo y muy caro (a mi me cobraron un dia completo por solo 45 minutos que estuve ya que llegue casi a las 12 de la noche y ya era casi el dia siguiente, aun asi me cobraron ese dia por 45 minutos, sin prorrateos ni miramientos. El personal, algunos muy bien y algunos muy bordes, como si le molestaras por preguntar. He estado en muchos hoteles por motivos de negocios y este hotel no lo recomendaria a no se que esten todos los hoteles de la zona completos y no te quede otra, por el mismo precio o poco mas estaras agusto y bien atendido
4 out of 5
by Boris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not restful

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second time staying here but I won't be back. The hotel has all wooden floors and is incredibly noisy throughout the night. Doors slam loudly, even if you try not to. Definitely not recommended for light sleepers, especially the lower floors. I was also locked out on New Years night for about ten minutes. I rang and rang the bell and no one came, presumably the night shift guy was sleeping in the bar. Later that night, while I was sleeping someone else clearly had the same problem as I was woken up by the sound of the doors nearly being ripped off the hinges. My room had a vent leading DIRECTLY into the next room. I could hear every sound they made. I wouldn't normally recognize that my next door neighbour was German and had a long conversation with his mother before going to sleep and snoring all night, but like in a youth hostel, you won't find much privacy here. Since last year the prices have gone up and the service has gone down.
4 out of 5
by JUAN FRANCISCO from Murcia

Visitando Granada en diciembre.

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente trato personal. Déjense aconsejar por el personal del hotel. Buena ubicación con facilidad de acceso desde la autovia y situado en una de las principales calles de Granada.
4 out of 5
by María de los Ángeles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Valerie from St. Albert, Alberta, Canada

Nice place to stay in Granada

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We like to walk so didn't mind the 10 to 20 minute walk to get to sightseeing areas. The room was very comfortable and clean. There were some great restaurants within 5 minute walk. It would have been nice to have access to an ice machine but front desk staff were happy to fill a plastic bag with ice from the restaurant for us.