Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Annemarie from Ilfracombe

Easter Visit

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The first room we were given was very basic, tired with only a view onto a wall. The bathroom was far from ideal and not clean but after talking to the reception we were moved the following day to a modern clean twin bedded room which had a beautiful outlook to a church and orange trees. The roof top bar was a lovely space with great views. On the whole due to the friendliness of the staff and the second bedroom i would go back there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Hotel in a good location, not the best amenities.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The hotel is in a nice location. The first room we were given was a good size and nicely renovated, but cold. There was a small space heater provided that didn't help. We asked to change to a warmer room. We were accommodated to an older style room, in good condition, with a working heater, which was fine. However, the shower door fell off a couple on us every time. Due to the heat and shower, we wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location but noisy from people at night clubs

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Great location
Cons: Better noise insulation
Location: Granada is a great place for sight seeing there is so much to see and do. I would recommend anyone to go to this part of Spain for a break .
A really good location , room very clean , breakfast fresh roll good coffee and juice .At night the rooms are very noisy due to people from night clubs in the street where they go to smoke and chat this goes on mostly from 4 to 6.30am when the clubs shut .This is great if you want to join the night life but not if you do not. The staff are very helpful and the view across to the building opposite the hotel is stunning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oana from Romania

very good location

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: location, location, location
Cons: Breakfast was just a choice of cereal and milk or toast and butter and/or jam. The streets are very noisy, but this is not the hotels' fault.
It is greatly located to explore the entire city. Staff are helpful and friendly. The room was very basic, but pretty clean,but the bathroom was impossibly small and humid, with no ventilation system whatsoever.
4 out of 5
by Ling from Hong Kong

You get what you pay

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels
Very excellent location. Given the very affordable price, it is a value stay.
5 out of 5
by The Woolibacks from cleveland

Marvellous

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
couldn't have chosen a better hotel for location & the views from the hotel room,and the roof top bar/restaurant.My husband & myself were highly delighted with the cleanliness & the service of all staff. the hotel"s a stoll away from the historic sites,restaurants & shops.
4 out of 5
by Hypatia from S.Korea

Hotel location is so far away Granada station.

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels
Don't walk to the hotel with big luggage. By taxi to the station, I paid about 7euro. But If U stay there enjoy the central Granada amusement. Room is little small but clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels