Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Encantador hotel cerca de todo

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Las habitaciones son amplias, decoradas con un gusto excelente y muy cómodas. El personal es muy amable y siempre dispuesto a ayudarte. La ubicación es inmejorable, cerca de todos los atractivos de la ciudad. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotel in town

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very comfortable. Villa oniria is elegant and cozy. One of the best hotels in town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Mixed Bag

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
A nice hotel. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. The room was a garret on the third floor with no windows - only sky lights. It was nice to have fresh air, but the noise of drunken revellers and fighting was disturbing. The neighbourhood is mixed - convenient to the squares but with too many sketchy types. The hotel is fine, but could use some maintenance. The restaurant is expensive and staff are a bit snooty. All in all, a mixed bag.
4 out of 5
by Colin from Droitwich

Oneira

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 day sight seeing. Hotel was well located if not in the middle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bien mais à rafraîchir

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel, bien situé, à l'accueil inégal et qui nécessiterait un petit rafraîchissement
5 out of 5
by woong han

wonderful!!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
I'm pretty sure that this hotel is the most wonderful hotel in Granada.
4 out of 5
by Jun

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
酒店位于Granda的central area。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

Excellent hotel in centre of Granada

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Wotif
Beautiful hotel and excellent staff. Room very comfortable, lovely bed and fantastic shower. Got lost on way back to hotel after Bryan Adams concert and night staff made us the best cup of coffee when we eventually found our way back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location---easy walk to many tourist si

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: location was very good. I liked the small size. The breakfast was good.
Location: Good location to visit many sites. The cathedral and royal chapel were close by. Alhambra was nearby also. A variety of restaurants and stores near
The hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating. Took time to answer my many questions about sites to see.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels