Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muito bom!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Um hotel pequeno, mais estilo boutique e com atendimento personalizado.
Location: Hotel bem localizado e próximo das principais atrações, tais como o centro comercial, catedral e bairro Albacin.
Hotel muito bom, com poucos quartos, spa, café da manhã fantástico e com um restaurante de primeira - La Fabula. Além disso é super bem localizado, próximo ao centro e Albacin. Recomendo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location - peaceful but in the centre

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: location
Location: everything close by
stayed 3 nights - ideal - good value - happy to recommend
5 out of 5
by Elin

Flott hotell i Granada

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Vi tilbrakte to netter på Villa Oniria. Hotellet ligger sentralt i Granada, med alle fasiliteter. Hyggelig personale og herlig spa. Vi kommer gjerne tilbake!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Encantador hotel cerca de todo

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Las habitaciones son amplias, decoradas con un gusto excelente y muy cómodas. El personal es muy amable y siempre dispuesto a ayudarte. La ubicación es inmejorable, cerca de todos los atractivos de la ciudad. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotel in town

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very comfortable. Villa oniria is elegant and cozy. One of the best hotels in town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Mixed Bag

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
A nice hotel. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. The room was a garret on the third floor with no windows - only sky lights. It was nice to have fresh air, but the noise of drunken revellers and fighting was disturbing. The neighbourhood is mixed - convenient to the squares but with too many sketchy types. The hotel is fine, but could use some maintenance. The restaurant is expensive and staff are a bit snooty. All in all, a mixed bag.
4 out of 5
by Colin from Droitwich


Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 day sight seeing. Hotel was well located if not in the middle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bien mais à rafraîchir

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel, bien situé, à l'accueil inégal et qui nécessiterait un petit rafraîchissement
5 out of 5
by woong han


Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
I'm pretty sure that this hotel is the most wonderful hotel in Granada.
4 out of 5
by Jun

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
酒店位于Granda的central area。