Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrico pero antiguo,necesita una rehabilitación

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: La situación.
Cons: Reforma en general
Location: Lo unico bueno que tiene.
Hotel antiguo, camas incomodas, almohadas malisimas,moqueta sucia y antigua necesita una mejora en general,falta de productos en baño,esponjas,pasta dentrifica,utensilios desechables afeitado etc,etc.Parking pequeño no pude aparcar un BMW y me desplazaron al parking de otro hotel y muy caro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I really recommend this hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Centrally located, accessible, nice staff, clean, nice lobby.
Cons: I did not find anything I did not like. I don't find nothing wrong or anything I did not like about this hotel.
Location: Centrally located from the center, shoppings, main road close by. All attractions are at walk distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gerne wieder

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Es liegt sehr zentral
Ausstattung und Zimmer war gut würde ich wieder buchen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Godt hotel midt i byen

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Location: Alhambra - hvor der skal bestilles billetter på nettet mange uger før. Spaniens største katedral ligger få min. gang fra hotellet.
Det eneste minus, der er ved hotellet, er at der r meget lydt mellem værelserne 😳
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Alhambra

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Il faudrait rénover. Bien situé, en plein coeur de l'action, facile de tout visiter en marchant.
2 out of 5
by Sari

Broken air conditioner

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Location of the hotel was good and it was neet. Breakfast was...well, ok. Nonetheless the fact that air conditioner did not work at all during those 3 day we stayed there decreases the grade I am willing to give. In the heat of July working air conditioner is crusial. Because breakfast was included and the reservation was already paid, hotel did not give any compensation of the lack of air conditioner. Hotels.com offerd me a Hotels.com credit coupon (expires after 12 months) as a compensation which is useless for me as I most certainly will not travel for a long, long time. But, next time when I travel I won´t be using Hotels.com web site.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by CRISTINA

No repetiré

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Pedí una habitación individual por viaje de trabajo, a ser posible con vistas a la calle principal y la plaza que era lo que mas apreciaba de éste hotel, entiendo que por disponibilidad no fuese posible, pero la imagen de la habitación en las fotos no tiene nada que ver a la realidad, la habitación daba a un patio interior, era pequeña y daba la sensación de estar en un zulo...nada cómoda. El agua al principio salía marrón como con restos de tierra...en fin no repetiré.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sussex, UK

Good hotel and handy location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Good location, helpful staff, clean, AC could have been better and breakfast was average.