Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nikhil

Love Los Patios

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
It is really amazing. Great experience.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely place and wonderful service. A little way out of the main attractions but way to get too. The rooms are simply but elegantly done. We loved the breakfast that was included while drinks and snacks were good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful, simple comfort

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
My favorite hotel during our 2 week visit in Nicaragua, and we stayed in a number of nice ones. Loved that it was a few blocks off of the main square so there was a quiet and peaceful atmosphere. This hotel has only a handful of rooms but the main area of the hotel are a number of spacious patios for intimate gatherings. There are numerous options for comfortable seating including couches, hammocks and tables and chairs. Most of the patios are covered so there is relief from the heat but off of the largest one is a beautiful pool to cool off in. The breakfast was amazing, serving the most delicious coffee along with homemade bread, cheese, pinto gallo and eggs. Would definitely stay again if we have the opportunity to return to Granada, which I hope we will.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Lovely oasis in a busy coty

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Granada is a lovely colonial village is Nicaragua. This hotel is a few blocks from the main square which meant that it was quiet and peaceful. Staff was helpful and polite. Amazing made to order breakfast with eggs, fruit, pinto Gallo and freshly baked bread. Great place to relax after a hot day of sightseeing. Probably my favorite hotel during my 2week stay in Nicaragua.
5 out of 5
by Anika

Modern and chic on the City center!

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
I would go back to Nicaragua if only to stay longer in Grenada and Los Patios. It was really beautiful and the City was a lot of fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, unique hotel.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Feels like an expansive private home
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Walkable to city center and many cafes.
Loved our stay from arrival to departure. Stayed 3 nights and would have been very happy to stay much longer. Very clean ,quiet, private. Breakfast was delicious, staff was attentive and friendly. We took two tours and a taxi, all arranged by staff. The pool is a delight after being out and about in the heat of Granada. This property has only five guest rooms so feels like staying in a luxurious, private residence, heaven!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

European elegance

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: It was stylish and the service was excellent
Location: Loved Pure Yoga nearby. Tourist center is a 5 to 10 min walk away on cobblestone streets
We really loved our balcony suite. It was large, private and had a gorgeous view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A really trendy hotel with great staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel was fantastic: great courtyards with a pool, clean well appointed rooms, fantastic food, attentive staff, and a/c and shower heads that actually work well.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Northern Virginia

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a true hidden gem in Granada. It is creatively designed with simple yet very functional style. The staff goes above and beyond to help you. A perfect place to unwind and yet they were family friendly. We'll definitely go back during our next visit to Nicaragua.
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels