Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Very helpful staff in an exotic looking hotel, located a bridge across from the city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by María José from Huelva

Excelente hotel

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel tranquilo, bien cuidado. La habitación era bonita y cómoda. Está muy bien situado. Muy recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Thun

Ideales Hotel für einen Besuch von Granada

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gute Lage um Granada zu besuchen. Das meiste zu Fuss erreichbar. Parkhaus in der Nähe. Die wenigen öffentlichen Parkplätze in der Nähe dind meistens besetzt. Unser Zimmer (213) in der Nacht absolut ruhig. Schlafen mit offenem Fenster möglich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hinti from Cobourg

Loved Granada!

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very good place at a good price in a good location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GUELLE from dijon

grenade sous le soleil

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil léger, chambre 1 peu bruyante sur le matin du a l école située a proximité , personnels du restaurant agreable et souriante, emplacement idéal pour les visites a pied , parking très proche de l hotel mais très cher (20€) les 24
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel in former monastery

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Lovely central courtyard, surrounded by the former monastery cloisters, and with orange and lemon trees shading a couple of seats.
Cons: Breakfast, at €9, was good enough, but on the expensive side for the range of food on offer. A cheaper option for a snack breakfast would be useful.
Location: Location is across the road from Granada's main river, the Genil, and next to the former monastery's church. Central Granada is about 15 mins walk.
The almost ideal hotel for a short stay. The room we had was nicely fitted out (including the bathroom) and beautifully clean, with spacious and comfortable twin beds. No cupboard or chest of drawers as such, but enough space to hang and lay out clothes. Staff were charming, efficient, and very helpful. (For instance when a complication about our pre-booked Alhambra tour came up, they contacted the tour company office in Madrid for us, and we were able to sort things out.) They also gave us useful and accurate information about where to find places we asked about in Granada, for instance Turkish baths! A minor problem is that the hotel is next to a school and its games and assembly area. From about 7.45am every weekday morning, there was therefore a fair amount of noise outside our window from young schoolchildren arriving and playing. If this would trouble you, ask for a room overlooking the inner courtyard, NOT the school. The hotel was very quiet at night when we were there. The monastery bell rang hourly during daytime, but not at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by guillaume from toulouse

Bon séjour

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre bien équipée, dans un bel établissement. Soucis de bruit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Barcelona

Buena experiencia pero con cosas a mejorar

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Las zonas comunes son bonitas, la habitación grande pero el lavabo necesita una reforma urgente. Las paredes son de papel. La ubicación es correcta, al ser la ciudad pequeña está todo relativamente cerca para visitar a pie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sevilla

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Todo
Todo muy bien, lo recomendare cuando alguien me pregunte. La situación es muy buena, el personal, y habitaciones muy bien.