Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Hotellet er egentlig veldig bra og hyggelig, men sengene er rett og slett stein harde og for den prisen man betaler burde sengene vert av virkelig bra komfor. Saa lenge sengene er saa ubehaglige anbefales desverre ikke dette hotellet for flere dagers oppholder.
4 out of 5
by Olga from Москва

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Хорошая сауна и хамам,но СПА и бассейне сильный запах хлора,выедающий глаза
5 out of 5
by FELIX from Madrid

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
En general buena calidad, atención y detalles. Muy bien situado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Staffan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Warren from London

Nice Hotel, odd hours for Breakfast and Dinner

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Used the Melia Sierra Nevada as a based for our ski trip. Great central location, near gondolas and amenities. The spa was a welcome treat after a hard day's skiing. Food was fine. The only downside was the peculiar eating times, break and dinner are both 8:00 to 10:30 (am for breakfast, pm for dinner). This is far too late if you want to hit the slopes early, and if you have young children. We were all falling through our trousers with hunger, where there was inevitably a queue for dinner at 8pm. Hotel please bring it forward an hour, and we will definite return!
5 out of 5
by mary from Ireland

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
First class hotel. Breakfast superb, with staff who are so friendly. If I had any complaint it might be that there are no tv channels in English except news channels.
4 out of 5
by les o.

Ski holidays 2016

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Excellent. Breakfasts wonderfull. 4 points to improve. 1. Cooked breakfast,notably eggs and neans should be served warm/hot 2. No prices for mini bar drinks. 3. Why are swimming hats and flip flops mandatory? 4. Double bed would have been preferred. Will certainly recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marko from Sweden

Ett helt ok hotell med centralt läge

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde där bara en natt en vardag med halvpension. Det som vi framförallt valde hotellet för var det centrala läget och spat. Det senare kunde vi nog varit utan. Måste också klaga på spats omklädningsrum som bara hade en dusch och var mycket trång. Bra att veta är också att man var tvungen att använda badmössa och badskor. Dert kanske är en normal regel i Spanien vilket vi var ovetande om. Givetvis gick dessa grejer att köpa. Middagen var helt ok, kanske hade valt att äta ute eftersom den ändå kostade över 300 kronor per person plus dryck. För dom pengarna hade man nog fått en riktig schysst middag ute. Frukosten var godkänd med beröm. Övriga utrymmen var fina och personalen var trevliga. Men det var jätteskönt att med att hotellet låg så centralt. Kan kanske tänka mig att återkomma men då utan middags buffén.