Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for a sky trip

Posted Aug 11, 2015
The location is excellent for a sky trip, very close to the lifts. It is a typical sky area hotel, not very new, but comfortable, expensive during the peek days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANGELES from SEVILLA

IDEAL PARA DESCANSAR Y CARGAR LAS PILAS

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
HEMOS ESTADO MUY BIEN, DEBEMOS DESTACAR LA AMABILIDAD Y ATENCION EN TODO MOMENTO DE TODO EL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL, SON MARAVILLOSOS. LA COMIDA ESTUPENDA Y EL SPA GENIAL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Toppenläge i Sierra Nevada

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell med bästa läget!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephen from wales

poor value

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The main reason I don't rate this hotel very high is because it really is not good value for money. The rooms are ok, the breakfast is good but not 150+ euros worth. 40 euros per person for the evening buffet !!!!!! no way, I was expecting Dick Turpin to be the waiter. The other melia hotel just opposite is even worse value for money. Look elsewhere and save your money is my advice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Malmö

Fantastiskt!

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Kanonbuffe och mysigt spa!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Viaje en familia a Pradollano en Melia

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Lo malo, las escaleras de la entrada. El resto, fenomenal. Las vistas de piscina del sopa son espectaculares. Sobresaliente en servicio de camareros y limpieza. Ubicación un 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guillermo from Córdoba

Comentario

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel,excelente servicio, comodidad excelente, pero precio muy elevado
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mycket bra läge i Sierra Nevada

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Servicen var si sådär men vi skulle nog ändå välja att bo på samma hotell igen på grund av läget som är helt suveränt. Rummen var trevliga med fin utsikt över bergen och trots att vår dotter sov i en extrasäng kändes det rymligt. Spaavdelningen var en besvikelse då det krävdes badmössa och flipflop som man fick köpa på plats. Dessutom var det badtid för barn under 13 till kl. 19 så det var kaos i poolen. Men som helhet är vi nöjda.