Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Cons: The Hotel internet connection was poor had problems with the wi-fi, but the Hotel are trying to deal with this.
Location: The location was excellent, near the Cathedral restaurants and bus stops.
The Staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
wir haben ein Zimmer ohne Fenster bekommen. Gibt es noch was heutzutage ?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Good hotel in Granadas center.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: I was very happy to go there, if I ever visit Granada again I shall make a reservation at the same hotel.
The hotel is really nice, with well furnished rooms which are large and confortable, my room have an expresso coffe maker. Weather was really hot and the air at my room worked perfectly. Breakfast was very good as well as the bar service, I did not try the restaurant. The reception gave me useful information about how to visit the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Bel hôtel, près de tous les services

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nous avons eu un très beau séjour à Grenade, le personnel de l'hôtel a été très accueillant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Grand hotel in a perfect location

Posted Jun 14, 2016
This is a beautiful old hotel in a perfect location in the centre of a beautiful city. The interior has been modernised and is very comfortable. Staff and facilities as expected of a very good 4 star hotel. The hotel organised a superb tour of the Alhambra for us with a local company, and other main tourist sights are very close. Excellent experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Zentrales Hotel ideal für Städteurlaub

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Cons: Zimmerausstattung modernisieren und Frühstückservice, obwohl Frühstücksangebot wirklich hervorragend ist
Location: Zentral in der Stadt, man kann alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erkundigen, viele Lokale und Geschäfte
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Restaurants und Geschäfte sind ebenfalls in der Umgebung des Hotels fußläufig erreichbar. Parkplatzsituation nicht ideal, es gibt ein öffentliches Parkhaus, welches sehr eng ist und stark frequentiert. Die Gäste des Hotels dürfen dort rund um die Uhr parken. Kosten sind im Parkhaus abzurechnen. Das Hotel selbst ist mit älteren Möbeln (aber ein sehr modernes Fernsehgerät) ausgestattet und sehr sauber. Zimmer auf Straße sind etwas lauter und neben einer Kirche. Bad und Sauberkeit ist sehr gut. Hotelpersonal in der Rezeption spricht perfekt Englisch und ist sehr nett, das Frühstückspersonal (vor allem bei vielen Gästen) ist leicht überfordert und nicht gerade schnell.
5 out of 5
by WONIL from Korea

적당한위치 친절한 스태프

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
관광지에서 적당한 거리를 두고있어 조용합니다. 그라나다의 관광이 시작되는 광장과 5~6분 거리라서 불편함은 전혀 없어요.
4 out of 5
by Carles from Girona

Cal y Arena

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
En negativo: La WiFi HORRIBLE. Ni la básica gratuita ni la premium pagando. Ésta además es una estafa. He estado dos veces en distintos pisos y en distintas situaciones. Nada. 3/4G y andando. Caro aunque la situación manda. El bar, atención muy lenta, por no decir negligente. En positivo: La situación. La comodidad de las habitaciones. Las chicas de recepción. Eso hace que el hotel se recuerde bien.
4 out of 5
by Mª PILAR from MADRID

Céntrico, excelente

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy cómodo con una excelente ubicación y muy buena atención en la recepción del hotel
4 out of 5
by Osamu from Kyoto

良いホテルです

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
非常に古い格式のあるホテルですが、内部はキレイで使いやすかったです。 何よりも立地条件は最高で、町の超中心でわかりやすい場所にあり、食事やショッピングにも最高の場所です。 現地の人もタクシー運転手もホテル名は、NH・・・・・ビクトリアではなく、ビクトリアと言います。