Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Excelente ubicación! El hotel totalmente remodelado!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Sound proofing
Location: Food, walking to parks, seeing the sights, etc.
The hotel is set at a great location. The only downside if you have trouble sleeping is that you are in the center of town and the tradition is to be out late at night for dinner, enjoyment, etc. You can hear everything that is going on outside from a first floor room, and I would guess from other floors as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Weekend in Granada

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Smaller sink in bathroom!
Location: Right in centre, shops , restaurants and bars all nearby. Granada is quite large though so a walk to Alhambra and bus and railway stations quite far
Stylish hotel, nice rooms - I had one with balcony. Only drawback was ove rlarge sink in bathroom which got in way of using the other facilities in there....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping district.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, safe environment great staff, very helpful.
Cons: Window didn't open to outside, it was an enclosed area. Room was hot (with heat turned off) but opening window didn't help that much.
Location: Great location for shopping, strolling, restaurants.
We had a good, comfortable stay. Restful. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OSAKA

立地がいいホテル。

Posted Jan 5, 2016
街の中心部にあり、カテドラル、アラブ人街等にも徒歩圏内。大通りに面しているため、夜中でも通りの声が聞こえるが、こっちも、歩き回って疲れていたので、そこまで気になるものでもなかったです。タクシー乗り場にも近く、アルハンブラ宮殿の予約がとれずに、早朝から当日分のチケットを買いに行く際も、予約なしに乗れました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good location for sights, shopping & food

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise level in our section of the hotel.
Easy access to major sights. Comfortable rooms and helpful front desk personnel. We were dealing with lost luggage and the front desk staff was very accommodating & understanding. Would stay here again if we were fortunate enough to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Brilliant location!

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Fabulous hotel right in the centre of Granada! Lovely room opted for superior! And asked for high room at the back of the hotel! staff were great! Breakfast was fabulous and so beautifuly presented! Staff were very helpful here too. Shame there was no actual dining room for dinner but was recommended a lovely restaurant nearby! Had trouble finding the car park! Took us an hour of driving round Granada! Hotel is on the apex of the junction and not clearly signed! cream and in the centre! Opposite Burger King and next to Massimo Dutti. would go back to this hotel if we returned!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Clean, comfortable, great location

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We stayed here for two nights to see Granada and the Alhambra. The location was perfect, right in the center of town. Great shopping and dining were right outside our hotel door, yet our rooms were quiet at night. This was our first NH Hotel experience - I am a fan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vallo della lucania

Albergo centrale in in palazzo bellissimo.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Albego molto bello, costituito da un palazzo ubicato in posizione centrale, a pochi passi dalla cattedrale. Il personale della reception è molto disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maximo José from Tucumán, Argentina

Hotel en Granada

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Solo estuvimos un día, pero lamentamos no quedarnos más tiempo. El hotel es muy lindo, en una zona también muy linda. Cerca de todo y del bus para ir a La Alhambra y al Albaycin.Volveria a este hotel y a todos los de la cadena NH