Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel at the Alhambra

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: none
Location: Location was excellent. We took a tour to the Alhambra that started just at the door of the hotel. 20 minutes walking to the center of the town or
It was a very nice experience to be at the middle of the Alhambra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Location x 3
Cons: Not much
Location: Visit Alhambra
We stayed two nights here, in Alhambra. Fantastic location, staff and hotel first-rate. Couldn't want for any more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Everything was fine but for around $300 a night the walls should not be paper thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
We did very excellent experience. It was perfect stay. Breakfast was especially amazing. We'll come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Precious experience staying inside World Heritage

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This Parador is located inside Alhambra Parace, 3 mins walk from main entrance of Palace. You can book the tickets from front desk, no need to wait for a long time. Parador itself was a very quite, clean and surrounded by good atmosphere. We stayed at Superior room and it was amazing big room and comfortable facilities. I would recommend you to stay this Parador when visiting Granada.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

In the heart of the Alhambra

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Gardens of the Alhambra right outside our window. Restaurant was very good. Beautiful and historic site for a hotel.
Cons: The room had a gently used look, but it was overall a lovely place.
Location: The Alhambra!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truly Unique Alhambra Experience

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The location was excellent. You can walk through the open areas of the Alhambra at night without the crowds. And you are on sight in the morning. Eating lunch outside on the terrace is also excellent. Dinner was also enjoyable. There are some simple things that could be done to improve the experience but overall a special experience although at an upscale price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
With a brief 2 night stay the staff made perfectly timed arrangements for sightseeing. The hotel is on the property of the Alhambra so you are left with a feeling of being transported back in time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location. Amazing views of Alhambra

Posted Aug 30, 2016
You actually stay in part of Alhambra! Incredible. Restaurant is expensive and not that special.