Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Disappointing

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: The room.
Location: Historic sites.
We received an appartment in a different building in an isolated back street. Not well maintained. No outside windows. No air-conditioning. Very poor breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a good upgrading.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
When we arrived, we were sent to an apartment 2 blocks away from hotel. On our insistence moved to hotel next day. Air conditioner in room 106 too old, and too dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and friendly.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location and low cost and how friendly were the owners.
Cons: Doors were hard to open
Location: Close to main attractions
Manager was very accommodating to our needs. Place was clean and close to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Cheap - so don't expect much

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Most things really
Location: Brilliant location for walking into the historic centre
I had booked and paid for a double with Wi-Fi. This was not available in the "main" hotel so I was put in a dark apartment about 100yards away. I was told to return the next morning and I would get a room in the main building. This I did, but there was no room and I was told to go back to the apartment for the rest of my stay. There was no Wi-Fi there. That day my room had been made up, the next day nobody had bothered to do it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2015 by Manuel, Hotel Management
We offered an apartment thinking it was a better option, but we regret the absence of WIFI was a problem. We regret that your stay was not enjoyable. Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The guest house is very simple but pleasing and charming. Right in the center of Granada, near the most important monuments. Seems to be family owned, so the staff is always ready to solve any problem and offer you advice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2015 by Manuel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your opinion. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our accommodation. We hope to see you another time. Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Personal atento, establecimiento limpio e inmejorable posición dentro de la ciudad de Granada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pensión agradable, buen trato y buena limpieza.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Buena pensión, el trato muy amable y buena limpieza, faltaría por seguridad la baranda de la escalera.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2015 by Manuel, Hotel Management
Gracias por su valoración. Nos alegramos mucho de que haya tenido una agradable estancia con nosotros. Esperamos volver a verle en otra ocasión. Un saludo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Calidad precio excelente

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Muy bien todo, ubicacion, trato, limpieza y ni que hablar del precio
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2015 by Manuel, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por darnos la máxima puntuación. Estaremos encantados de volver a atenderla en su próxima visita a Granada. Un cordial saludo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地良好

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: 立地
Cons: ネット環境
Location: アレハンブラ宮殿は予約必須です
歩行者用のストリートに面しており、食事やショッピングには困りません。 アレハンブラ宮殿までも徒歩で行ける範囲なので立地はとても良いと思います。 値段も安いので、設備に関しては相応かなと感じました。 スタッフの方は英語は喋れませんでしたが、なんとか意思疎通はできましたし対応は良かったです。 2つ建物があり、一方ではwi-fiが使え、一方ではLANケーブル使用でした。なのでスマホ利用者はLANケーブルの方の建物だとネット環境は使えません。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Henry from Berlin

Perfekte Citylage, nur zum Schlafen.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Sehr kleine Zimmer. Teils mit eigenem Bad. Wände recht hellhörig, eher was fürs Partyvolk. Die Lage ist perfekt für das Erkunden der Stadt. Mitten auf der Shoppingmeile. Bars usw. alles zu Fuß erreichbar. Sehenswürdigkeiten ebenso.