Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAIWAN

非常漂亮的閣樓飯店,很有氣氛

Posted Sep 20, 2016
漂亮的雕花天花板,很有風情的一件房間,也很乾淨,總體上很滿意。 比較需要注意的是西班牙的路非常多石子路,因此托運行李比較不方便,儘量選擇輪子好用的行李箱
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great position, characterful, good value

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The lovely courtyard, the position, friendly staff.
Cons: I suppose the breakfast, but then they would have to charge more.
Location: It's right next to the Arab area which has a lovely morrocan atmosphere, also near lots of bars, pleasant walk to the Alhambra
We really liked the hotel, great value and position was perfect. The receptionist was very helpful, gave us good tips about picking up our pre ordered Alhambra tickets and night time views of a the Alhambra. Air conditioning was very effective, especially as it was 41 degrees while we were there. Breakfast is not good but it's just sort of complimentary, the coffee and juice was alright. Plenty of bakery's around if you want somethings better. I would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy room next to street.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: The location.
We were allocated room 304. It faced a busy street that carried heavy foot traffic. A restful nights sleep was impossible as loud revellers did not cease until 7:00am each day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JUYOUN from seoul

친절하고 깨끗한 호텔~

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
산니콜라스와 알람브라궁전으로 올라가는 버스정류장과도 가깝고 호텔도 깨끗하고 친절해 정말 즐거운 그라나다 여행이 되었다.방도 넓었고 근처에 맛있는 타파스집들도 많았음..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zaragoza

Hotel muy centrico

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Lo centrico que esta, y la amabilidad del personal.
Cons: Quizas la limpieza del baño
Location: Muy centrico
Hotel muy centrico, puedes ir caminando a todos los sitios importantes, personal muy amable, habitacion grande, y muy decorada, sin ninguna duda si vuelvo a Granada volvere al mismo Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cornelis from Monnickendam

Aanrader

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was goed,midden in het centrum
5 out of 5
by Antonia from milano

favola

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
il soggiorno è stato fantastico. hotel splendido....sembrava essere entrati in un libro di favole. antico, originale, pulito e simpatico.